B. Jones

Matches of B. Jones

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 24/05/15 PRL Chelsea 3 - 1 Sunderland View events More info
Wed 20/05/15 PRL Arsenal 0 - 0 Sunderland More info
Sat 16/05/15 PRL Sunderland 0 - 0 Leicester City More info
Sat 09/05/15 PRL Everton 0 - 2 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 PRL Sunderland 2 - 1 Southampton View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 PRL Stoke City 1 - 1 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 PRL Sunderland 1 - 4 Crystal Palace View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 PRL Sunderland 1 - 0 Newcastle United View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 PRL West Ham United 1 - 0 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 PRL Sunderland 0 - 4 Aston Villa View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 FAC Bradford City 2 - 0 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 PRL Sunderland 2 - 0 Burnley View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 FAC Sunderland 0 - 0 Fulham View events More info
Sat 17/01/15 PRL Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 10/01/15 PRL Sunderland 0 - 1 Liverpool View events More info
Thu 01/01/15 PRL Manchester City 3 - 2 Sunderland View events More info
Sun 28/12/14 PRL Aston Villa 0 - 0 Sunderland View events More info
Fri 26/12/14 PRL Sunderland 1 - 3 Hull City View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 PRL Sunderland 3 - 1 Stoke City View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 PRL Sunderland 0 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Tue 23/09/14 LEC Sunderland 1 - 2 Stoke City View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 PRL Burnley 0 - 0 Sunderland More info
Sat 13/09/14 PRL Sunderland 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 PRL Queens Park Ra… 1 - 0 Sunderland View events More info
Wed 27/08/14 LEC Birmingham City 0 - 3 Sunderland View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 PRL Sunderland 1 - 1 Manchester United View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 PRL West Bromwich … 1 - 0 West Ham United View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 PRL Manchester City 3 - 1 West Bromwich … View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 PRL West Bromwich … 3 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 PRL West Bromwich … 1 - 1 Fulham View events More info