B. Jones

Matches of B. Jones

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 05/11/17 CHA Middlesbrough 1 - 0 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 CHA Sunderland 1 - 2 Bristol City View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 CHA Brentford 3 - 3 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 CHA Sunderland 1 - 1 Queens Park Ra… View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 CHA Preston North End 2 - 2 Sunderland View events More info
Tue 26/09/17 CHA Ipswich Town 5 - 2 Sunderland View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 LEC Everton 3 - 0 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 CHA Hull City 1 - 1 Sunderland View events More info
Tue 12/09/17 CHA Sunderland 0 - 1 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 CHA Sunderland 1 - 2 Sheffield United View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 CHA Barnsley 3 - 0 Sunderland View events More info
Tue 22/08/17 LEC Carlisle United 1 - 2 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 CHA Sunderland 0 - 2 Leeds United View events More info
Wed 16/08/17 CHA Sheffield Wedn… 1 - 1 Sunderland View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 CHA Norwich City 1 - 3 Sunderland View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 CHA Sunderland 1 - 1 Derby County View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 PRL Chelsea 5 - 1 Sunderland View events More info
Tue 16/05/17 PRL Arsenal 2 - 0 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 PRL Sunderland 0 - 2 Swansea City View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 PRL Hull City 0 - 2 Sunderland View events More info
Wed 26/04/17 PRL Middlesbrough 1 - 0 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 PRL Sunderland 2 - 2 West Ham United View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 PRL Sunderland 0 - 3 Manchester United View events More info
Tue 04/04/17 PRL Leicester City 2 - 0 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 PRL Watford 1 - 0 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 PRL Sunderland 0 - 0 Burnley More info
Sun 05/03/17 PRL Sunderland 0 - 2 Manchester City View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 PRL Everton 2 - 0 Sunderland View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 PRL Sunderland 0 - 4 Southampton View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 PRL Crystal Palace 0 - 4 Sunderland View events More info