B. Hamid

Matches of B. Hamid

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 12/04/15 MLS DC United 2 - 2 New York RB View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 MLS Orlando City 0 - 1 DC United View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 MLS DC United 1 - 0 LA Galaxy View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 MLS New York RB 2 - 0 DC United View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 MLS DC United 1 - 0 Montreal Impact View events More info
Thu 05/03/15 CCL DC United 2 - 1 Alajuelense View events More info
Tue 18/11/14 FRI Republic of Ir… 4 - 1 United States View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 MLS DC United 2 - 1 New York RB View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 MLS New York RB 2 - 0 DC United View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 MLS Montreal Impact 1 - 1 DC United View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 MLS DC United 2 - 1 Chicago Fire View events More info
Wed 15/10/14 FRI United States 1 - 1 Honduras View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 3 DC United View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 MLS DC United 0 - 0 Sporting KC More info
Sat 27/09/14 MLS DC United 1 - 0 Philadelphia Union View events More info
Thu 25/09/14 CCL DC United 2 - 0 Tauro View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 MLS Chicago Fire 3 - 3 DC United View events More info
Wed 17/09/14 CCL Waterhouse 1 - 2 DC United View events More info
Thu 11/09/14 MLS New York RB 1 - 0 DC United View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 MLS Whitecaps 0 - 0 DC United More info
Sun 31/08/14 MLS DC United 2 - 0 New York RB View events More info
Thu 28/08/14 MLS LA Galaxy 4 - 1 DC United View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 MLS Sporting KC 0 - 3 DC United View events More info
Thu 21/08/14 CCL DC United 1 - 0 Waterhouse View events More info
Mon 18/08/14 MLS DC United 4 - 2 Colorado Rapids View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 MLS Real Salt Lake 3 - 0 DC United View events More info
Thu 07/08/14 HYF MLS All Star Team 2 - 1 Bayern München View events More info
Mon 04/08/14 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 0 DC United View events More info
Thu 31/07/14 MLS DC United 3 - 0 Toronto View events More info
Mon 21/07/14 MLS DC United 3 - 1 Chivas USA View events More info

DC United Squad

Goalkeeper Age
29  
24  
22  
 
Defender Age
24  
32  
30  
24  
27  
24  
 
Midfielder Age
21  
34  
24  
26  
31  
24  
23  
20  
27  
26  
 
Attacker Age
32  
23  
29  
31  
32  
 
Coach Age