B. Kamel

Matches of B. Kamel

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 13/01/17 PGP Machine Sazi 0 - 0 Foolad More info
Sun 08/01/17 PGP Machine Sazi 3 - 3 Saipa View events More info
Fri 16/12/16 PGP Mashhad 1 - 0 Machine Sazi View events More info
Thu 08/12/16 PGP Machine Sazi 1 - 2 Zob Ahan View events More info
Fri 02/12/16 PGP Persepolis 1 - 0 Machine Sazi View events More info
Thu 27/10/16 PGP Machine Sazi 1 - 4 Paykan View events More info
Fri 21/10/16 PGP Sanat Naft 3 - 0 Machine Sazi View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 PGP Machine Sazi 1 - 3 Esteghlal Khuz… View events More info
Thu 15/09/16 PGP Machine Sazi 0 - 1 Sepahan View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 PGP Esteghlal 1 - 1 Machine Sazi View events More info
Thu 11/08/16 PGP Machine Sazi 0 - 2 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 PGP Saba Qom 1 - 1 Machine Sazi View events More info
Mon 01/08/16 PGP Machine Sazi 0 - 0 Gostaresh Fool… View events More info
Tue 26/07/16 PGP Foolad 1 - 2 Machine Sazi View events More info
Fri 13/05/16 PGP Foolad 1 - 1 Gostaresh Fool… View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 PGP Naft Tehran 2 - 1 Foolad View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 PGP Foolad 3 - 2 Esteghlal Ahvaz View events More info
Fri 22/04/16 PGP Esteghlal 3 - 0 Foolad View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 PGP Foolad 1 - 0 Malavan View events More info
Fri 08/04/16 PGP Mashhad 0 - 1 Foolad View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 PGP Foolad 0 - 0 Saba Qom More info
Thu 10/03/16 PGP Tractor Sazi 3 - 2 Foolad View events More info
Fri 04/03/16 PGP Foolad 1 - 0 Saipa View events More info
Thu 18/02/16 PGP Zob Ahan 1 - 1 Foolad View events More info
Fri 12/02/16 PGP Persepolis 1 - 0 Foolad View events More info
Sun 07/02/16 PGP Foolad 1 - 0 Sepahan View events More info
Fri 29/01/16 PGP Esteghlal Khuz… 0 - 1 Foolad View events More info
Sat 26/12/15 PGP Rah Ahan 1 - 1 Foolad View events More info
Fri 18/12/15 PGP Gostaresh Fool… 1 - 1 Foolad View events More info
Sun 13/12/15 PGP Foolad 1 - 2 Naft Tehran View events More info