Augusto

Matches of Augusto

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 03/05/15 PAA Velo Clube 1 - 0 Água Santa View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 PAA Água Santa 3 - 0 Monte Azul View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 PAA Atlético Sorocaba 1 - 2 Água Santa View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 PAA Água Santa 2 - 1 Rio Branco SP View events More info
Wed 08/04/15 PAA Água Santa 1 - 2 São Caetano View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 PAA União Barbarense 2 - 3 Água Santa View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 PAA Oeste 1 - 2 Água Santa View events More info
Wed 25/03/15 PAA Água Santa 3 - 1 Guaratinguetá View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 PAA Água Santa 0 - 1 Batatais View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 PAA Mirassol 2 - 1 Água Santa View events More info
Thu 12/03/15 PAA Catanduvense 1 - 2 Água Santa View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 PAA Água Santa 4 - 0 Independente SP View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 PAA Novorizontino 1 - 1 Água Santa View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 PAA Água Santa 1 - 0 Guarani View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 PAA Matonense 1 - 4 Água Santa View events More info
Wed 11/02/15 PAA Ferroviária 2 - 1 Água Santa View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 PAA Água Santa 1 - 1 Paulista View events More info
Wed 04/02/15 PAA Comercial 4 - 2 Água Santa View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 SEC Fortaleza 3 - 2 ASA View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 SEC ASA 1 - 0 CRAC View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 SEC ASA 3 - 3 Salgueiro View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 SEC Águia de Marabá 4 - 1 ASA View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 SEC ASA 3 - 1 Águia de Marabá View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 ALA CRB 0 - 2 ASA View events More info
Thu 17/04/14 ALA ASA 0 - 2 CRB View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 ALA ASA 2 - 1 Coruripe View events More info
Fri 04/04/14 CDB Paragominas 0 - 4 ASA View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 ALA ASA 3 - 2 CEO View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 ALA Penedense 2 - 1 ASA View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 ALA ASA 0 - 1 Murici View events More info