A. Chambers

Matches of A. Chambers

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 28/03/15 LET Dagenham & Red… 0 - 1 Wycombe Wanderers View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 LET Stevenage 0 - 1 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Tue 17/03/15 LET Dagenham & Red… 2 - 0 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 LET Dagenham & Red… 1 - 3 Burton Albion View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 LET Morecambe 2 - 3 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Tue 10/02/15 LET Dagenham & Red… 0 - 0 Portsmouth More info
Sat 07/02/15 LET York City 0 - 2 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 LET Dagenham & Red… 3 - 1 Cheltenham Town View events More info
Tue 27/01/15 LET Cambridge United 1 - 1 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Sat 17/01/15 LET Northampton Town 1 - 0 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Sat 10/01/15 LET Dagenham & Red… 0 - 0 Oxford United More info
Sat 03/01/15 LET Dagenham & Red… 1 - 0 Bury View events More info
Sun 28/12/14 LET Southend United 0 - 0 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Fri 26/12/14 LET Dagenham & Red… 0 - 2 Stevenage View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 LET Plymouth Argyle 3 - 0 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 LET Dagenham & Red… 0 - 1 Tranmere Rovers View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 LET Bury 0 - 2 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 LET Dagenham & Red… 4 - 2 Carlisle United x2 View events More info
Tue 18/11/14 FAC Southport 2 - 0 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 LET AFC Wimbledon 1 - 0 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 FAC Dagenham & Red… 0 - 0 Southport More info
Sat 01/11/14 LET Dagenham & Red… 1 - 2 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 LET Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 1 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Tue 21/10/14 LET Luton Town 3 - 1 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 LET Dagenham & Red… 0 - 1 Newport County View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 LET Accrington Stanley 1 - 2 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Tue 07/10/14 FLT Dagenham & Red… 0 - 2 Leyton Orient View events More info
Fri 03/10/14 LET Dagenham & Red… 1 - 2 Exeter City View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 LET Dagenham & Red… 2 - 0 York City View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 LET Cheltenham Town 1 - 1 Dagenham & Red… View events More info