A. Chambers

Matches of A. Chambers

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 18/04/14 CON Lincoln City 1 - 0 Cambridge United View events More info
Tue 15/04/14 CON Kidderminster … 2 - 0 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 CON Cambridge United 7 - 2 Hyde View events More info
Thu 10/04/14 CON Woking 0 - 3 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 CON Cambridge United 3 - 1 Southport View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 LET Dagenham & Red… 1 - 0 Oxford United View events More info
Tue 25/03/14 LET Dagenham & Red… 0 - 0 Accrington Stanley More info
Sat 22/03/14 LET Bury 1 - 1 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Wed 19/03/14 LET Newport County 1 - 2 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 LET Dagenham & Red… 1 - 1 Morecambe View events More info
Tue 11/03/14 LET Bristol Rovers 1 - 2 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 LET Exeter City 2 - 2 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Tue 25/02/14 CON Braintree Town 1 - 0 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 FAT Eastleigh 0 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Tue 28/01/14 CON Cambridge United 1 - 2 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 CON Dartford 3 - 3 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 18/01/14 CON Halifax Town 1 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Tue 14/01/14 FAT Luton Town 0 - 1 Cambridge United View events More info
Sat 11/01/14 FAT Cambridge United 2 - 2 Luton Town View events More info
Sat 04/01/14 LET York City 3 - 1 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Wed 01/01/14 LET York City 1 - 0 Morecambe View events More info
Sun 29/12/13 LET Bury 2 - 1 York City View events More info
Thu 26/12/13 LET Accrington Stanley 1 - 1 York City View events More info
Sat 21/12/13 LET York City 0 - 0 Oxford United More info
Sat 14/12/13 LET Burton Albion 1 - 1 York City View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 LET York City 0 - 0 Rochdale More info
Tue 26/11/13 LET Morecambe 0 - 0 York City More info
Sat 23/11/13 LET Southend United 2 - 1 York City View events More info
Tue 19/11/13 FAC York City 2 - 3 Bristol Rovers View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 LET York City 1 - 1 Plymouth Argyle View events More info