A. Chambers

Matches of A. Chambers

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 29/04/17 NLN Alfreton Town 3 - 3 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 1 - 4 United of Manc… View events More info
Mon 17/04/17 NLN AFC Telford United 2 - 4 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 2 - 1 Harrogate Town View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 1 - 1 Chorley View events More info
Tue 04/04/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 1 - 1 Gloucester City View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 NLN Stockport County 1 - 1 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 4 - 1 Fylde View events More info
Tue 21/03/17 NLN Altrincham 1 - 3 Nuneaton Town x2 View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 NLN Curzon Ashton 2 - 1 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 1 - 1 Worcester City View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 2 - 1 Gainsborough T… View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 NLN Boston United 1 - 3 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 1 - 2 Bradford Park … View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 NLN Halifax Town 2 - 0 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 31/12/16 LET Grimsby Town 0 - 0 Blackpool More info
Mon 26/12/16 LET Grimsby Town 2 - 0 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Sat 17/12/16 LET Doncaster Rovers 1 - 0 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 LET Grimsby Town 0 - 1 Portsmouth View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 LET Crawley Town 3 - 2 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 LET Plymouth Argyle 0 - 3 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 LET Grimsby Town 2 - 2 Barnet View events More info
Wed 09/11/16 EFT Grimsby Town 2 - 4 Sheffield United View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 FAC Bolton Wanderers 1 - 0 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 LET Grimsby Town 0 - 3 Hartlepool United View events More info
Tue 27/09/16 LET Grimsby Town 1 - 0 Newport County View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 LET Mansfield Town 0 - 1 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 LET Grimsby Town 0 - 2 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 LET Luton Town 1 - 2 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 LET Notts County 2 - 2 Grimsby Town View events More info