A. Chambers

Matches of A. Chambers

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 21/10/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 1 - 3 Stockport County View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 2 - 1 Darlington View events More info
Sat 07/10/17 NLN Blyth Spartans 6 - 3 Nuneaton Town x2 View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 3 - 0 Southport x3 View events More info
Tue 12/09/17 NLN Salford City 3 - 0 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 NLN Bradford Park … 1 - 1 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Tue 05/09/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 0 - 2 AFC Telford United View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 2 - 2 Alfreton Town View events More info
Mon 28/08/17 NLN Boston United 1 - 1 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 4 - 0 Leamington View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 NLN York City 4 - 3 Nuneaton Town x2 View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 NLN Brackley Town 1 - 0 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 0 - 1 Gainsborough T… View events More info
Tue 08/08/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 1 - 0 Kidderminster … View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 NLN Harrogate Town 4 - 0 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 NLN Alfreton Town 3 - 3 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 1 - 4 United of Manc… View events More info
Mon 17/04/17 NLN AFC Telford United 2 - 4 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 2 - 1 Harrogate Town View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 1 - 1 Chorley View events More info
Tue 04/04/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 1 - 1 Gloucester City View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 NLN Stockport County 1 - 1 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 4 - 1 Fylde View events More info
Tue 21/03/17 NLN Altrincham 1 - 3 Nuneaton Town x2 View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 NLN Curzon Ashton 2 - 1 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 1 - 1 Worcester City View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 2 - 1 Gainsborough T… View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 NLN Boston United 1 - 3 Nuneaton Town View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 NLN Nuneaton Town 1 - 2 Bradford Park … View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 NLN Halifax Town 2 - 0 Nuneaton Town View events More info