A. Masuaku

Matches of A. Masuaku

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 17/05/14 LI1 Toulouse 3 - 1 Valenciennes View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 LI1 Valenciennes 1 - 2 Monaco View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 LI1 Valenciennes 0 - 1 Bordeaux View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 LI1 Guingamp 1 - 0 Valenciennes View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 LI1 Valenciennes 2 - 6 Nantes View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 LI1 Lille 1 - 0 Valenciennes View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 LI1 Valenciennes 1 - 2 Olympique Lyonnais View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 LI1 Montpellier 0 - 0 Valenciennes More info
Sat 22/03/14 LI1 Valenciennes 2 - 3 Ajaccio View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 LI1 Evian TG 0 - 1 Valenciennes View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 LI1 Valenciennes 2 - 1 Rennes View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 LI1 Reims 3 - 1 Valenciennes View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 LI1 Valenciennes 2 - 2 Sochaux View events More info
Fri 14/02/14 LI1 PSG 3 - 0 Valenciennes View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 LI1 Valenciennes 2 - 1 Nice View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 LI1 Saint-Étienne 3 - 0 Valenciennes View events More info
Wed 29/01/14 LI1 Olympique Mars… 2 - 1 Valenciennes View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 LI1 Valenciennes 1 - 1 Lorient View events More info
Sat 11/01/14 LI1 Valenciennes 3 - 2 Bastia View events More info
Fri 20/12/13 LI1 Monaco 1 - 2 Valenciennes View events More info
Sun 15/12/13 LI1 Bordeaux 2 - 1 Valenciennes View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 LI1 Valenciennes 1 - 1 Guingamp View events More info
Tue 03/12/13 LI1 Nantes 2 - 1 Valenciennes View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 LI1 Valenciennes 0 - 1 Lille View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 LI1 Olympique Lyonnais 1 - 1 Valenciennes View events More info
Tue 29/10/13 CDL Valenciennes 1 - 3 Troyes View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 LI1 Valenciennes 0 - 1 Evian TG View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 LI1 Rennes 2 - 2 Valenciennes View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 CF2 Reims II 1 - 0 Valenciennes II View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 CF2 Valenciennes II 2 - 2 Paris II View events More info

Valenciennes Squad

Goalkeeper Age
21  
31  
33  
 
Defender Age
27  
25  
20  
22  
20  
33  
23  
22  
33  
 
Midfielder Age
22  
22  
31  
18  
20  
29  
 
Attacker Age
29  
22  
20  
 
Coach Age