A. Milevskiy

Matches of A. Milevskiy

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 28/12/13 SÜL Gaziantepspor 0 - 0 Bursaspor More info
Sun 08/12/13 SÜL Gaziantepspor 3 - 2 Trabzonspor View events More info
Wed 04/12/13 CUP İnegölspor 3 - 2 Gaziantepspor View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 SÜL Gençlerbirliği 1 - 3 Gaziantepspor View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 SÜL Kasımpaşa 3 - 0 Gaziantepspor View events More info
Mon 04/11/13 SÜL Gaziantepspor 0 - 4 Sivasspor View events More info
Thu 31/10/13 CUP Gaziantepspor E 1 - 0 E Hatayspor View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 SÜL Gaziantepspor 3 - 3 Konyaspor View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 SÜL Kayserispor 0 - 1 Gaziantepspor View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 SÜL Gaziantepspor 3 - 0 Karabükspor View events More info
Tue 24/09/13 CUP Gaziantepspor E 3 - 2 E Çorum Belediyespor View events More info
Fri 20/09/13 SÜL Akhisar Beledi… 2 - 0 Gaziantepspor View events More info
Wed 21/11/12 UCL Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 2 PSG View events More info
Sat 17/11/12 PRL Metalurh Donetsk 1 - 0 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sat 10/11/12 PRL Metalurh Zapor… 0 - 5 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Tue 06/11/12 UCL Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 0 Porto More info
Sat 03/11/12 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 0 Tavriya View events More info
Sun 28/10/12 PRL Illichivets' 0 - 0 Dynamo Kyiv More info
Sat 20/10/12 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 3 Metalist View events More info
Tue 16/10/12 WQE Ukraine 0 - 1 Montenegro View events More info
Fri 12/10/12 WQE Moldova 0 - 0 Ukraine More info
Sun 07/10/12 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 2 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Wed 03/10/12 UCL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 0 Dinamo Zagreb View events More info
Fri 28/09/12 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 0 Zorya View events More info
Sun 23/09/12 CUP Shakhtar Donetsk 4 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Fri 14/09/12 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 3 - 1 Karpaty View events More info
Sun 02/09/12 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 3 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sat 18/08/12 PRL Vorskla 1 - 0 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sun 12/08/12 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 4 - 1 Volyn View events More info
Tue 07/08/12 UCL Feyenoord 0 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info