A. Milevskiy

Matches of A. Milevskiy

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 09/05/15 1.H Hajduk Split 3 - 2 Osijek View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 1.H Zadar 2 - 0 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 1.H Slaven Koprivnica 0 - 2 Hajduk Split View events More info
Wed 22/04/15 HNC Split 1 - 0 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 1.H Hajduk Split 1 - 2 Rijeka View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 1.H Istra 1961 3 - 2 Hajduk Split View events More info
Wed 08/04/15 HNC Hajduk Split 1 - 1 Split View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 1.H Hajduk Split 1 - 2 Split View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 1.H Hajduk Split 1 - 1 Dinamo Zagreb View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 1.H Osijek 0 - 1 Hajduk Split View events More info
Wed 04/03/15 HNC Hajduk Split 3 - 0 Vinogradar View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 1.H Hajduk Split 2 - 2 Zadar View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 1.H Lokomotiva Zagreb 2 - 1 Hajduk Split View events More info
Wed 18/02/15 1.H Rijeka 3 - 0 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 1.H Hajduk Split 2 - 1 Slaven Koprivnica View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 1.H Hajduk Split 5 - 3 Istra 1961 View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 1.H Hajduk Split 2 - 1 Split View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 1.H Hajduk Split 2 - 1 Osijek View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 1.H Zadar 0 - 3 Hajduk Split View events More info
Wed 29/10/14 HNC Novigrad 2 - 3 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 1.H Hajduk Split 2 - 2 Lokomotiva Zagreb View events More info
Sun 28/09/14 1.H Istra 1961 0 - 2 Hajduk Split View events More info
Wed 24/09/14 HNC Funtana 0 - 2 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 1.H Split 1 - 1 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 1.H Zagreb 2 - 2 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 1.H Osijek 2 - 0 Hajduk Split View events More info
Wed 20/08/14 UEL Dnipro Dniprop… 2 - 1 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 1.H Hajduk Split 6 - 0 Zadar View events More info
Sat 28/12/13 SÜL Gaziantepspor 0 - 0 Bursaspor More info
Sun 08/12/13 SÜL Gaziantepspor 3 - 2 Trabzonspor View events More info