A. Milevskiy

Matches of A. Milevskiy

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 26/11/17 PRL Gomel 0 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 1 - 1 Gorodeya View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 PRL Neman Grodno 0 - 2 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 1 - 0 Torpedo BelAZ View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 PRL Naftan 0 - 4 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 3 - 0 Dnepr Mogilev View events More info
Fri 29/09/17 PRL Vitebsk 2 - 2 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 1 - 0 Dinamo Minsk View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 PRL Slutsk 1 - 0 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 4 - 1 Isloch View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 PRL Slavia 1 - 2 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 2 - 2 Shakhtyor View events More info
Fri 11/08/17 PRL BATE 1 - 0 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 3 - 0 Krumkachy x2 View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 PRL Dinamo Brest 4 - 0 Minsk View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 CUP Dinamo Brest 2 - 1 Gomel View events More info
Thu 20/07/17 UEL Dinamo Brest 0 - 3 Rheindorf Altach View events More info
Thu 13/07/17 UEL Rheindorf Altach 1 - 1 Dinamo Brest View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 FNL Khimki 1 - 3 Tosno View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 FNL Tosno 3 - 1 SKA Khabarovsk View events More info
Wed 10/05/17 FNL Tambov 3 - 0 Tosno View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 FNL Neftekhimik 0 - 2 Tosno View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 FNL Tosno 1 - 1 Spartak Moskva II View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 FNL Luch Vladivostok 1 - 1 Tosno View events More info
Wed 12/04/17 FNL Volgar Astrakhan 0 - 1 Tosno View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 FNL Tosno 4 - 1 Zenit II View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 FNL Baltika 0 - 2 Tosno View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 FNL Tosno 1 - 2 Dinamo Moskva View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 FNL Yenisey 0 - 1 Tosno View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 FNL Tosno 2 - 2 Tyumen View events More info