A. Snijders

Matches of A. Snijders

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 05/04/14 DED HHC 4 - 0 Ter Leede View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 DED Ter Leede 2 - 3 Noordwijk View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 DED Barendrecht 4 - 1 Ter Leede View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 DED Ter Leede 1 - 3 Rijnsburgse Boys View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 DED Kozakken Boys 1 - 1 Ter Leede View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 DED IJsselmeervogels 2 - 3 Ter Leede View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 DED Ter Leede 2 - 1 Lisse View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 DED Ter Leede 1 - 2 Excelsior '31 View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 DED GVVV 4 - 0 Ter Leede View events More info
Sat 18/01/14 DED Ter Leede 1 - 0 Capelle View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 DED Katwijk 2 - 0 Ter Leede View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 DED Spakenburg 4 - 1 Ter Leede View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 DED Ter Leede 1 - 0 Scheveningen View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 DED Excelsior Maas… 4 - 1 Ter Leede View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 DED Ter Leede 2 - 1 HHC View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 DED Noordwijk 2 - 1 Ter Leede View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 DED Ter Leede 3 - 7 IJsselmeervogels View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 DED Lisse 1 - 0 Ter Leede View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 DED Ter Leede 2 - 1 Kozakken Boys View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 DED Excelsior '31 3 - 2 Ter Leede View events More info
Sat 07/09/13 DED Ter Leede 2 - 6 GVVV View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 DED Capelle 1 - 0 Ter Leede View events More info
Sat 24/08/13 DED Ter Leede 0 - 1 Katwijk View events More info
Fri 16/10/09 EED Almere City 0 - 2 RBC View events More info
Fri 02/10/09 EED Helmond Sport 2 - 1 Almere City View events More info
Mon 24/08/09 EED Almere City 0 - 0 Fortuna Sittard More info
Fri 14/08/09 EED Almere City 2 - 1 Volendam View events More info
Fri 07/08/09 EED Go Ahead Eagles 2 - 0 Almere City View events More info
Fri 20/03/09 EED Almere City 2 - 0 Eindhoven View events More info
Fri 13/03/09 EED PEC Zwolle 3 - 1 Almere City View events More info

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW