A. Ginuni

Matches of A. Ginuni

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 13/08/14 ISL Persiram 1 - 2 PSM View events More info
Tue 27/05/14 ISL Persiram 2 - 0 Persela View events More info
Sat 03/05/14 ISL Persiram 0 - 1 Perseru Serui View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 ISL Persiram 0 - 0 Persipura More info
Tue 15/04/14 ISL Persela 2 - 1 Persiram View events More info
Mon 17/03/14 ISL Persiram 1 - 0 Putra Samarinda View events More info
Mon 20/01/14 IIC Persiram 1 - 1 Persik Kediri View events More info
Sun 19/01/14 IIC Persib 0 - 0 Persiram More info
Sat 11/01/14 IIC Perseru Serui 3 - 4 Persiram View events More info
Fri 10/01/14 IIC Persiram 2 - 1 PSM View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 ISL Persiram 1 - 2 Arema View events More info
Sat 24/08/13 ISL Persib 1 - 2 Persiram View events More info
Tue 20/08/13 ISL Persita 1 - 0 Persiram View events More info
Wed 24/07/13 ISL Persiram 2 - 0 Persepam View events More info
Fri 19/07/13 ISL Persiram 1 - 1 Persela View events More info
Tue 11/06/13 ISL Persiram 1 - 0 Persiba Balikpapan View events More info
Sun 26/05/13 ISL Persiram 5 - 0 PSPS View events More info
Wed 22/05/13 ISL Persiram 0 - 0 Persija More info
Fri 17/05/13 ISL Pelita Bandun… 2 - 1 Persiram View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 ISL Sriwijaya 2 - 1 Persiram View events More info
Thu 02/05/13 ISL Persiram 0 - 1 Sriwijaya View events More info
Sun 28/04/13 ISL Persiram 2 - 1 Pelita Bandun… View events More info
Sat 13/04/13 ISL PSPS 1 - 1 Persiram View events More info
Sat 06/04/13 ISL Persija 0 - 1 Persiram View events More info
Sat 30/03/13 ISL Persiram 2 - 0 Putra Samarinda View events More info
Tue 26/03/13 ISL Persiram 2 - 2 Mitra Kukar View events More info
Sun 03/03/13 ISL Persiram 0 - 0 Persidafon More info
Fri 22/02/13 ISL Persiram 1 - 1 Persiwa View events More info
Mon 18/02/13 ISL Persiram 1 - 1 Persipura View events More info
Thu 14/02/13 ISL Persepam 2 - 1 Persiram View events More info