A. Hila

Matches of A. Hila

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 07/02/16 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër View events More info
Sun 31/01/16 SUP Flamurtari Vlorë 1 - 0 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 CUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 0 Kukësi View events More info
Wed 23/12/15 SUP Partizani Tirana 0 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sun 13/12/15 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 1 Skënderbeu Korçë View events More info
Mon 07/12/15 SUP Bylis Ballsh 2 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Thu 03/12/15 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 0 Tirana View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 SUP Tërbuni Pukë 0 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Mon 23/11/15 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 0 Kukësi View events More info
Wed 18/11/15 SUP Vllaznia Shkodër 0 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 1 Partizani Tirana View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 SUP Laçi 2 - 2 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Wed 21/10/15 CUP Kamza 0 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Fri 16/10/15 SUP Skënderbeu Korçë 2 - 2 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 SUP Teuta Durrës 3 - 0 Bylis Ballsh View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 SUP Kukësi 3 - 0 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sat 29/08/15 SUP Teuta Durrës 2 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 SUP Flamurtari Vlorë 0 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 SUP Apolonia Fier 4 - 1 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 SUP Elbasani 1 - 1 Vllaznia Shkodër View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 SUP Flamurtari Vlorë 2 - 1 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 SUP Elbasani 1 - 3 Tirana View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 0 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 SUP Skënderbeu Korçë 5 - 1 Elbasani View events More info
Mon 16/03/15 SUP Partizani Tirana 4 - 1 Elbasani View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 SUP Elbasani 0 - 2 Laçi View events More info
Thu 05/03/15 SUP Elbasani 0 - 1 Apolonia Fier View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 SUP Vllaznia Shkodër 1 - 1 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 SUP Tirana 2 - 0 Elbasani View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 SUP Elbasani 1 - 0 Teuta Durrës View events More info