A. Hila

Matches of A. Hila

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 17/12/14 SUP Laçi 1 - 0 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 SUP Apolonia Fier 0 - 1 Elbasani View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 SUP Elbasani 1 - 4 Vllaznia Shkodër View events More info
Mon 01/12/14 SUP Flamurtari Vlorë 2 - 0 Elbasani View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 SUP Elbasani 2 - 3 Tirana View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 2 Elbasani View events More info
Wed 05/11/14 CUP Elbasani 2 - 3 Laçi View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 SUP Elbasani 0 - 2 Kukësi View events More info
Wed 29/10/14 SUP Skënderbeu Korçë 1 - 0 Elbasani View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 SUP Partizani Tirana 1 - 0 Elbasani View events More info
Wed 22/10/14 CUP Elbasani 1 - 1 Shkumbini Peqin View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 SUP Elbasani 0 - 2 Laçi View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 SUP Elbasani 2 - 0 Apolonia Fier View events More info
Wed 01/10/14 CUP Shkumbini Peqin 2 - 2 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 SUP Vllaznia Shkodër 1 - 0 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 SUP Elbasani 0 - 2 Flamurtari Vlorë View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 SUP Tirana 2 - 1 Elbasani View events More info
Wed 10/09/14 SUP Elbasani 1 - 5 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 SUP Kukësi 3 - 0 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 SUP Elbasani 0 - 1 Skënderbeu Korçë View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 1SD Shkumbini Peqin 0 - 2 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 1SD Elbasani 2 - 1 Luftëtari Gjir… View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 1SD Tërbuni Pukë 3 - 1 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 21/12/13 1SD Elbasani 0 - 1 Dinamo Tirana View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 1SD Kamza 1 - 1 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 1SD Pogradeci 0 - 1 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 1SD Elbasani 1 - 0 Mamurrasi View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 1SD Himara 1 - 2 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 1SD Elbasani 1 - 0 Albpetrol Patos View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 1SD Veleçiku Koplik 1 - 2 Elbasani View events More info