A. Hila

Matches of A. Hila

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 16/10/17 SUP Kukësi 4 - 2 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Thu 12/10/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 2 Partizani Tirana View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 SUP Kamza 1 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 2 Flamurtari View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 SUP Vllaznia Shkodër 0 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 2 - 1 Luftëtari Gjir… View events More info
Sat 27/05/17 SUP Laçi 2 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër View events More info
Wed 10/05/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 1 Skënderbeu Korçë View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 SUP Korabi Peshkopi 0 - 4 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 0 Flamurtari More info
Sun 23/04/17 SUP Partizani Tirana 5 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Wed 19/04/17 CUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 1 Skënderbeu Korçë View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 2 Kukësi View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 1 Luftëtari Gjir… View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 SUP Skënderbeu Korçë 1 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 0 Korabi Peshkopi View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 SUP Flamurtari 0 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Wed 15/02/17 CUP Teuta Durrës 2 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër View events More info
Fri 10/02/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 0 Partizani Tirana More info
Sun 05/02/17 SUP Kukësi 1 - 0 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Wed 01/02/17 CUP Vllaznia Shkodër 1 - 0 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 0 Tirana View events More info
Thu 22/12/16 SUP Laçi 0 - 2 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Wed 14/12/16 SUP Luftëtari Gjir… 1 - 0 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Fri 09/12/16 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 0 Skënderbeu Korçë More info
Sun 04/12/16 SUP Korabi Peshkopi 0 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Wed 30/11/16 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 2 Flamurtari View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 SUP Partizani Tirana 1 - 0 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Mon 21/11/16 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 2 Kukësi View events More info