A. Hila

Matches of A. Hila

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 22/02/14 1SD Shkumbini Peqin 0 - 2 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 1SD Elbasani 2 - 1 Luftëtari Gjir… View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 1SD Tërbuni Pukë 3 - 1 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 21/12/13 1SD Elbasani 0 - 1 Dinamo Tirana View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 1SD Kamza 1 - 1 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 1SD Pogradeci 0 - 1 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 1SD Elbasani 1 - 0 Mamurrasi View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 1SD Himara 1 - 2 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 1SD Elbasani 1 - 0 Albpetrol Patos View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 1SD Veleçiku Koplik 1 - 2 Elbasani View events More info
Wed 23/10/13 CUP Elbasani 1 - 2 Laçi View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 1SD Elbasani 2 - 0 Butrinti Sarandë View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 1SD Tomori Berat 1 - 2 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 1SD Elbasani 3 - 0 Burreli View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 1SD Ada Velipojë 0 - 0 Elbasani More info
Sat 14/09/13 1SD Elbasani 2 - 1 Shkumbini Peqin View events More info
Sat 07/09/13 1SD Luftëtari Gjir… 2 - 2 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 1SD Elbasani 2 - 1 Tërbuni Pukë View events More info
Sat 11/05/13 1SD Elbasani 1 - 2 Himara View events More info
Sat 03/11/12 1SD Elbasani 2 - 1 Dinamo Tirana View events More info
Sat 20/10/12 1SD Elbasani 0 - 0 Tërbuni Pukë View events More info
Sat 13/10/12 1SD Elbasani 3 - 0 Besëlidhja Lezhë View events More info
Sat 06/10/12 1SD Butrinti Sarandë 1 - 0 Elbasani View events More info
Wed 03/10/12 CUP Apolonia Fier 1 - 0 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 29/09/12 1SD Elbasani 2 - 1 Ada Velipojë View events More info
Wed 26/09/12 CUP Elbasani 0 - 0 Apolonia Fier More info
Sat 22/09/12 1SD Lushnja 2 - 0 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 15/09/12 1SD Elbasani 3 - 1 Partizani Tirana View events More info
Mon 10/09/12 1SD Kamza 3 - 2 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 01/09/12 1SD Elbasani 2 - 0 Naftëtari Kuçovë View events More info