A. Hila

Matches of A. Hila

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 27/05/17 SUP Laçi 2 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër View events More info
Wed 10/05/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 1 Skënderbeu Korçë View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 SUP Korabi Peshkopi 0 - 4 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 0 Flamurtari More info
Sun 23/04/17 SUP Partizani Tirana 5 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Wed 19/04/17 CUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 1 Skënderbeu Korçë View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 2 Kukësi View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 1 Luftëtari Gjir… View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 SUP Skënderbeu Korçë 1 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 0 Korabi Peshkopi View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 SUP Flamurtari 0 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Wed 15/02/17 CUP Teuta Durrës 2 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër View events More info
Fri 10/02/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 0 Partizani Tirana More info
Sun 05/02/17 SUP Kukësi 1 - 0 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Wed 01/02/17 CUP Vllaznia Shkodër 1 - 0 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 0 Tirana View events More info
Thu 22/12/16 SUP Laçi 0 - 2 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Wed 14/12/16 SUP Luftëtari Gjir… 1 - 0 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Fri 09/12/16 SUP Teuta Durrës 0 - 0 Skënderbeu Korçë More info
Sun 04/12/16 SUP Korabi Peshkopi 0 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Wed 30/11/16 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 2 Flamurtari View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 SUP Partizani Tirana 1 - 0 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Mon 21/11/16 SUP Teuta Durrës 1 - 2 Kukësi View events More info
Wed 16/11/16 CUP Teuta Durrës 3 - 1 Kastrioti Krujë View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 SUP Tirana 3 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 SUP Teuta Durrës 3 - 1 Laçi View events More info
Wed 26/10/16 CUP Kastrioti Krujë 2 - 1 Teuta Durrës View events More info
Mon 17/10/16 SUP Teuta Durrës 2 - 0 Luftëtari Gjir… View events More info
Wed 05/10/16 CUP Teuta Durrës 2 - 0 Shënkolli View events More info

Teuta Durrës Squad

Goalkeeper Age
20  
17  
 
Defender Age
18  
20  
18  
31  
21  
23  
27  
 
Midfielder Age
24  
21  
23  
24  
21  
 
Attacker Age
21  
18  
20  
24  
26  
18  
 
Coach Age