A. O'Connor

Matches of A. O'Connor

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 14/05/15 LET Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 1 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 LET Plymouth Argyle 2 - 3 Wycombe Wanderers View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 LET Shrewsbury Town 0 - 2 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 LET Plymouth Argyle 3 - 2 Tranmere Rovers View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 LET Carlisle United 2 - 0 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Tue 14/04/15 LET Plymouth Argyle 1 - 1 AFC Wimbledon View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 LET Plymouth Argyle 2 - 1 Mansfield Town View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 LET Cheltenham Town 0 - 3 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 LET Plymouth Argyle 0 - 0 Newport County More info
Tue 17/03/15 LET Dagenham & Red… 2 - 0 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 LET Oxford United 0 - 0 Plymouth Argyle More info
Sat 07/03/15 LET Plymouth Argyle 2 - 0 Northampton Town View events More info
Tue 03/03/15 LET Stevenage 1 - 0 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 LET Plymouth Argyle 0 - 2 Bury View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 LET Exeter City 1 - 3 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 LET Plymouth Argyle 2 - 0 Cambridge United View events More info
Tue 10/02/15 LET Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 2 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 LET Plymouth Argyle 1 - 0 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Sat 10/01/15 LET Southend United 0 - 0 Plymouth Argyle More info
Sat 03/01/15 LET York City 0 - 0 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sun 28/12/14 LET Plymouth Argyle 1 - 2 Oxford United View events More info
Fri 26/12/14 LET Newport County 2 - 0 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 LET Plymouth Argyle 3 - 0 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 LET Northampton Town 2 - 3 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 FAC Sheffield United 3 - 0 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 LET Plymouth Argyle 1 - 1 York City View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 LET Mansfield Town 1 - 0 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 LET Plymouth Argyle 3 - 0 Portsmouth View events More info
Wed 12/11/14 FLT Coventry City 2 - 0 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 FAC Plymouth Argyle 2 - 0 Fylde View events More info

Plymouth Argyle Squad

Goalkeeper Age
33  
18  
31  
 
Defender Age
19  
27  
22  
22  
22  
21  
30  
 
Midfielder Age
26  
25  
18  
24  
24  
 
Attacker Age
22  
20  
23  
26  
26