A. O'Connor

Matches of A. O'Connor

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 03/05/14 LET Torquay United 0 - 3 Wycombe Wanderers View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 LET Mansfield Town 1 - 3 Torquay United View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 LET Exeter City 1 - 2 Torquay United View events More info
Fri 18/04/14 LET Torquay United 0 - 1 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 LET Bristol Rovers 1 - 2 Torquay United View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 LET Torquay United 0 - 1 Scunthorpe United View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 LET Southend United 1 - 0 Torquay United View events More info
Tue 25/03/14 LET York City 1 - 0 Torquay United View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 LET Torquay United 0 - 1 Newport County View events More info
Tue 18/03/14 LET Torquay United 2 - 1 Bury View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 LET Cheltenham Town 1 - 0 Torquay United View events More info
Tue 11/03/14 LET Torquay United 2 - 1 Rochdale View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 LET Torquay United 0 - 1 Fleetwood Town View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 LET Hartlepool United 3 - 0 Torquay United View events More info
Tue 25/02/14 LET Torquay United 1 - 1 Burton Albion View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 LET Torquay United 0 - 1 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 LET Chesterfield 3 - 1 Torquay United View events More info
Tue 11/02/14 LET Torquay United 1 - 2 Northampton Town View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 LET Portsmouth 0 - 1 Torquay United View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 LET Oxford United 1 - 0 Torquay United View events More info
Sat 11/01/14 LET AFC Wimbledon 0 - 2 Torquay United View events More info
Sat 04/01/14 LET Torquay United 1 - 1 Morecambe View events More info
Wed 01/01/14 LET Plymouth Argyle 2 - 0 Torquay United View events More info
Sun 29/12/13 LET Torquay United 1 - 3 Exeter City View events More info
Thu 26/12/13 LET Torquay United 1 - 1 Bristol Rovers View events More info
Sat 21/12/13 LET Dagenham & Red… 0 - 1 Torquay United View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 LET Torquay United 1 - 0 Southend United View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 LET Scunthorpe United 3 - 1 Torquay United View events More info
Tue 26/11/13 LET Torquay United 1 - 1 Plymouth Argyle View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 LET Accrington Stanley 2 - 1 Torquay United View events More info