A. Lippini

Matches of A. Lippini

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 29/11/16 LI2 Ajaccio 1 - 1 Amiens SC View events More info
Fri 25/11/16 LI2 Niort 1 - 1 Ajaccio View events More info
Fri 18/11/16 LI2 Ajaccio 2 - 0 Strasbourg View events More info
Mon 07/11/16 LI2 Lens 1 - 1 Ajaccio View events More info
Fri 28/10/16 LI2 Ajaccio 1 - 3 Laval View events More info
Fri 30/09/16 LI2 Ajaccio 1 - 1 Brest View events More info
Fri 23/09/16 LI2 Sochaux 1 - 0 Ajaccio View events More info
Tue 20/09/16 LI2 Ajaccio 2 - 0 Auxerre View events More info
Fri 16/09/16 LI2 Valenciennes 1 - 1 Ajaccio View events More info
Fri 26/08/16 LI2 Clermont 2 - 1 Ajaccio View events More info
Fri 19/08/16 LI2 Ajaccio 3 - 1 Bourg en Bresse View events More info
Fri 12/08/16 LI2 Orléans 2 - 0 Ajaccio View events More info
Tue 09/08/16 CDL Lens 3 - 0 Ajaccio View events More info
Fri 05/08/16 LI2 Ajaccio 2 - 1 Troyes View events More info
Fri 29/07/16 LI2 Tours 0 - 0 Ajaccio More info
Fri 13/05/16 LI2 Dijon 2 - 0 Ajaccio View events More info
Fri 06/05/16 LI2 Ajaccio 0 - 2 Sochaux View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 LI2 Créteil 2 - 2 Ajaccio View events More info
Fri 01/04/16 LI2 Bourg en Bresse 3 - 0 Ajaccio View events More info
Fri 18/03/16 LI2 Ajaccio 2 - 0 Niort View events More info
Fri 11/03/16 LI2 Metz 3 - 2 Ajaccio View events More info
Fri 04/03/16 LI2 Ajaccio 0 - 0 Paris More info
Fri 26/02/16 LI2 Ajaccio 2 - 1 Nancy View events More info
Fri 19/02/16 LI2 Auxerre 0 - 0 Ajaccio More info
Fri 12/02/16 LI2 Ajaccio 3 - 1 Clermont View events More info
Tue 02/02/16 LI2 Ajaccio 2 - 0 Nîmes View events More info
Fri 29/01/16 LI2 Tours 1 - 1 Ajaccio View events More info
Mon 25/01/16 LI2 Ajaccio 2 - 1 Brest View events More info
Thu 21/01/16 CDF Saint-Étienne E 2 - 1 E Ajaccio View events More info
Fri 11/12/15 LI2 Ajaccio 3 - 0 Créteil View events More info