A. Lippini

Matches of A. Lippini

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 14/02/14 LI2 Clermont 0 - 1 Niort View events More info
Fri 07/02/14 LI2 Créteil 2 - 0 Clermont View events More info
Fri 31/01/14 LI2 Clermont 1 - 1 Arles View events More info
Fri 24/01/14 LI2 Laval 0 - 0 Clermont More info
Fri 22/11/13 LI2 Angers 0 - 2 Clermont View events More info
Fri 08/11/13 LI2 Clermont 1 - 1 Auxerre View events More info
Fri 01/11/13 LI2 Châteauroux 3 - 0 Clermont View events More info
Mon 28/10/13 LI2 Clermont 0 - 0 Lens More info
Fri 04/10/13 LI2 Clermont 2 - 0 Istres View events More info
Tue 24/09/13 LI2 Clermont 2 - 2 Caen View events More info
Fri 20/09/13 LI2 Clermont 0 - 0 Metz More info
Fri 13/09/13 LI2 Niort 0 - 0 Clermont More info
Fri 30/08/13 LI2 Clermont 0 - 0 Créteil More info
Tue 27/08/13 CDL Clermont 0 - 1 Tours View events More info
Fri 23/08/13 LI2 Arles 1 - 0 Clermont View events More info
Fri 16/08/13 LI2 Clermont 2 - 1 Laval View events More info
Fri 09/08/13 LI2 Le Havre 0 - 1 Clermont View events More info
Tue 06/08/13 CDL Clermont 3 - 0 Dijon View events More info
Fri 02/08/13 LI2 Clermont 2 - 1 Tours View events More info
Sun 26/05/13 LI1 Ajaccio 0 - 2 Nice View events More info
Sat 18/05/13 LI1 Rennes 1 - 1 Ajaccio View events More info
Sat 11/05/13 LI1 Ajaccio 0 - 1 Troyes View events More info
Sat 06/04/13 LI1 Sochaux 0 - 0 Ajaccio More info
Fri 15/03/13 LI1 Olympique Mars… 0 - 0 Ajaccio More info
Sat 09/03/13 LI1 Ajaccio 1 - 0 Lorient View events More info
Sat 02/03/13 LI1 Bastia 1 - 0 Ajaccio View events More info
Sat 16/02/13 LI1 Brest 1 - 1 Ajaccio View events More info
Sat 26/01/13 LI1 Evian TG 1 - 1 Ajaccio View events More info
Sat 19/01/13 LI1 Ajaccio 1 - 1 Valenciennes View events More info
Fri 11/01/13 LI1 PSG 0 - 0 Ajaccio View events More info