A. Lippini

Matches of A. Lippini

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 28/11/14 LI2 Sochaux 1 - 0 Clermont View events More info
Fri 21/11/14 LI2 Clermont 3 - 1 Arles View events More info
Fri 07/11/14 LI2 Orléans 2 - 1 Clermont View events More info
Fri 31/10/14 LI2 Clermont 3 - 0 Nîmes View events More info
Fri 24/10/14 LI2 Angers 3 - 0 Clermont View events More info
Fri 17/10/14 LI2 Clermont 1 - 1 Ajaccio View events More info
Mon 29/09/14 LI2 Clermont 1 - 0 Troyes View events More info
Mon 22/09/14 LI2 Valenciennes 2 - 1 Clermont View events More info
Fri 19/09/14 LI2 Créteil 2 - 2 Clermont View events More info
Fri 12/09/14 LI2 Clermont 1 - 0 Le Havre View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 CF2 Clermont II 4 - 1 Bourgoin-Jallieu View events More info
Fri 29/08/14 LI2 Niort 0 - 0 Clermont More info
Sat 23/08/14 CF2 Clermont II 3 - 0 Pontarlier View events More info
Fri 14/02/14 LI2 Clermont 0 - 1 Niort View events More info
Fri 07/02/14 LI2 Créteil 2 - 0 Clermont View events More info
Fri 31/01/14 LI2 Clermont 1 - 1 Arles View events More info
Fri 24/01/14 LI2 Laval 0 - 0 Clermont More info
Fri 22/11/13 LI2 Angers 0 - 2 Clermont View events More info
Fri 08/11/13 LI2 Clermont 1 - 1 Auxerre View events More info
Fri 01/11/13 LI2 Châteauroux 3 - 0 Clermont View events More info
Mon 28/10/13 LI2 Clermont 0 - 0 Lens More info
Fri 04/10/13 LI2 Clermont 2 - 0 Istres View events More info
Tue 24/09/13 LI2 Clermont 2 - 2 Caen View events More info
Fri 20/09/13 LI2 Clermont 0 - 0 Metz More info
Fri 13/09/13 LI2 Niort 0 - 0 Clermont More info
Fri 30/08/13 LI2 Clermont 0 - 0 Créteil More info
Tue 27/08/13 CDL Clermont 0 - 1 Tours View events More info
Fri 23/08/13 LI2 Arles 1 - 0 Clermont View events More info
Fri 16/08/13 LI2 Clermont 2 - 1 Laval View events More info
Fri 09/08/13 LI2 Le Havre 0 - 1 Clermont View events More info