A. Gerrard

Matches of A. Gerrard

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 21/10/17 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 4 - 4 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Tue 17/10/17 LEO Bradford City 1 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 0 Blackburn Rovers View events More info
Tue 03/10/17 EFT Crewe Alexandra 0 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 LEO Portsmouth 1 - 2 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Tue 26/09/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 3 - 2 Peterborough U… View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 LEO Rotherham United 5 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 2 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Tue 12/09/17 LEO Bristol Rovers 2 - 3 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 LEO Fleetwood Town 2 - 2 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 3 - 4 Charlton Athletic View events More info
Tue 29/08/17 EFT Oldham Athletic P 0 - 0 P Port Vale More info
Sat 26/08/17 LEO Blackpool 2 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 0 - 2 Wigan Athletic View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 LEO Walsall 2 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Wed 09/08/17 LEC Oldham Athletic 2 - 3 Burton Albion View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 0 - 2 Oxford United View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 2 - 0 Fleetwood Town View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 LEO Southend United 3 - 0 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 1 Sheffield United View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 LEO Peterborough U… 1 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Tue 14/03/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 2 - 1 Oxford United View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 0 - 0 Bury More info
Sat 04/03/17 LEO Walsall 2 - 0 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Tue 28/02/17 LEO Northampton Town 1 - 2 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Tue 14/02/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 0 Charlton Athletic View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 3 - 2 Coventry City View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 LEO Chesterfield 0 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 2 Bradford City View events More info
Tue 24/01/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 2 - 0 Peterborough U… View events More info