A. Gerrard

Matches of A. Gerrard

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 08/04/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 2 - 0 Fleetwood Town View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 LEO Southend United 3 - 0 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 1 Sheffield United View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 LEO Peterborough U… 1 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Tue 14/03/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 2 - 1 Oxford United View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 0 - 0 Bury More info
Sat 04/03/17 LEO Walsall 2 - 0 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Tue 28/02/17 LEO Northampton Town 1 - 2 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Tue 14/02/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 0 Charlton Athletic View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 3 - 2 Coventry City View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 LEO Chesterfield 0 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 2 Bradford City View events More info
Tue 24/01/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 2 - 0 Peterborough U… View events More info
Sat 21/01/17 LEO Shrewsbury Town 1 - 0 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 LEO Oldham Athletic 0 - 2 Coventry City View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 LEO Millwall 3 - 0 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 0 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Tue 19/04/16 LEO Southend United 0 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 LEO Fleetwood Town 1 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Tue 12/04/16 LEO Barnsley 2 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 0 Walsall View events More info
Tue 05/04/16 LEO Oldham Athletic 2 - 0 Swindon Town View events More info
Mon 28/03/16 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 0 Chesterfield View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 LEO Oldham Athletic 2 - 3 Rochdale View events More info
Tue 15/03/16 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 0 Blackpool View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 LEO Sheffield United 3 - 0 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Tue 01/03/16 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 1 Port Vale View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 LEO Scunthorpe United 1 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Tue 23/02/16 LEO Peterborough U… 1 - 2 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 LEO Oldham Athletic 2 - 1 Gillingham View events More info