A. Gerrard

Matches of A. Gerrard

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 26/01/16 LEO Shrewsbury Town 0 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 16/01/16 LEO Shrewsbury Town 0 - 3 Barnsley View events More info
Sun 10/01/16 FAC Cardiff City 0 - 1 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sat 02/01/16 LEO Chesterfield 7 - 1 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Mon 28/12/15 LEO Crewe Alexandra 1 - 2 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sat 26/12/15 LEO Shrewsbury Town 1 - 1 Fleetwood Town View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 LEO Shrewsbury Town 0 - 1 Swindon Town View events More info
Tue 15/12/15 FAC Shrewsbury Town 1 - 0 Grimsby Town View events More info
Sat 12/12/15 LEO Peterborough U… 1 - 1 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Mon 07/12/15 FAC Grimsby Town 0 - 0 Shrewsbury Town More info
Tue 01/12/15 LEO Shrewsbury Town 1 - 3 Walsall View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 LEO Shrewsbury Town 2 - 2 Gillingham View events More info
Tue 24/11/15 LEO Sheffield United 2 - 4 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 LEO Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 FAC Gainsborough T… 0 - 1 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 LEO Port Vale 2 - 0 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 LEO Shrewsbury Town 2 - 0 Bury View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 1 Peterborough U… View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 LEO Oldham Athletic 0 - 0 Chesterfield More info
Fri 03/04/15 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 1 Bristol City View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 LEO Bradford City 2 - 0 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Tue 24/03/15 LEO Oldham Athletic 3 - 0 Rochdale View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 LEO Crewe Alexandra 0 - 1 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 03/01/15 FAC Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Reading View events More info
Sun 28/12/14 CHA Huddersfield Town 2 - 1 Bolton Wanderers View events More info
Fri 26/12/14 CHA Rotherham United 2 - 2 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 CHA Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Birmingham City View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 CHA Norwich City 5 - 0 Huddersfield Town View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 CHA Huddersfield Town 2 - 1 Brentford View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 CHA Huddersfield Town 3 - 0 Nottingham Forest View events More info