A. Edgar

Matches of A. Edgar

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 01/01/17 NAL Woking 1 - 2 Aldershot Town View events More info
Mon 26/12/16 NAL Aldershot Town 4 - 0 Woking View events More info
Sat 17/12/16 NAL Woking 0 - 0 Guiseley More info
Tue 13/12/16 FAT Woking 0 - 1 Ebbsfleet United View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 FAT Ebbsfleet United 1 - 1 Woking View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 FAC Woking 0 - 3 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Tue 29/11/16 NAL Woking 2 - 1 Bromley View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 NAL Woking 3 - 0 Gateshead View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 NAL Maidstone United 0 - 3 Woking View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 NAL Woking 1 - 1 North Ferriby … View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 FAC Stockport County 2 - 4 Woking View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 NAL Boreham Wood 2 - 1 Woking View events More info
Tue 25/10/16 NAL Woking 2 - 3 Braintree Town View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 NAL Woking 1 - 1 Barrow View events More info
Tue 18/10/16 FAC Woking 2 - 1 Torquay United View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 FAC Torquay United 1 - 1 Woking View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 NAL Sutton United 4 - 1 Woking View events More info
Tue 04/10/16 NAL Bromley 2 - 1 Woking View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 NAL Woking 3 - 3 Eastleigh View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 NAL Tranmere Rovers 3 - 1 Woking View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 NAL Woking 2 - 0 Wrexham View events More info
Mon 29/08/16 NAL Woking 3 - 1 Chester View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 NAL York City 4 - 1 Woking View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 NAL Woking 1 - 3 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Tue 16/08/16 NAL Woking 0 - 1 Forest Green R… View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 NAL Southport 2 - 1 Woking View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 NAL Wrexham 2 - 3 Braintree Town View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 NAL Gateshead 2 - 3 Braintree Town View events More info
Tue 12/04/16 NAL Grimsby Town 0 - 1 Braintree Town View events More info
Tue 05/04/16 NAL Barrow 2 - 0 Braintree Town View events More info