A. Perevalov

Matches of A. Perevalov

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 21/05/13 2.D Energiya Volzhskiy 1 - 0 Mashuk-KMV View events More info
Thu 16/05/13 2.D Slavyanskiy 1 - 1 Energiya Volzhskiy View events More info
Sat 11/05/13 2.D Energiya Volzhskiy 0 - 2 Biolog View events More info
Mon 06/05/13 2.D Dagdizel 0 - 0 Energiya Volzhskiy More info
Wed 01/05/13 2.D Energiya Volzhskiy 2 - 2 Alaniya Vladik… View events More info
Fri 26/04/13 2.D Astrakhan 1 - 0 Energiya Volzhskiy View events More info
Sun 21/04/13 2.D Volgar Astrakh… 0 - 1 Energiya Volzhskiy View events More info
Mon 15/04/13 2.D Energiya Volzhskiy 2 - 1 MITOS View events More info
Wed 10/04/13 2.D Angusht 1 - 0 Energiya Volzhskiy View events More info
Mon 12/11/12 2.D Energiya Volzhskiy 0 - 0 Chernomorets View events More info
Wed 07/11/12 2.D Torpedo Armavir 3 - 2 Energiya Volzhskiy View events More info
Thu 01/11/12 2.D Energiya Volzhskiy 1 - 0 Gazprom Transgaz View events More info
Fri 26/10/12 2.D Taganrog 3 - 1 Energiya Volzhskiy View events More info
Sun 21/10/12 2.D Energiya Volzhskiy 2 - 1 Druzhba View events More info
Tue 16/10/12 2.D Olimpia Volgograd 0 - 1 Energiya Volzhskiy View events More info
Thu 11/10/12 2.D Energiya Volzhskiy 4 - 0 SKVO View events More info
Sat 06/10/12 2.D Mashuk-KMV 2 - 0 Energiya Volzhskiy View events More info
Sun 30/09/12 2.D Energiya Volzhskiy 1 - 3 Slavyanskiy View events More info
Tue 25/09/12 2.D Biolog 3 - 4 Energiya Volzhskiy View events More info
Wed 19/09/12 2.D Energiya Volzhskiy 2 - 0 Dagdizel View events More info
Fri 14/09/12 2.D Alaniya Vladik… 3 - 0 Energiya Volzhskiy View events More info
Sun 09/09/12 2.D Energiya Volzhskiy 1 - 4 Astrakhan View events More info

Olimpia Volgograd Squad

Defender Age
20  
 
Midfielder Age
19  
18  
22  
26  
27  
 
Attacker Age
18  
19  
20