Iniesta

Matches of Iniesta

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 14/08/16 SUC Sevilla 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 10/08/16 TJG Barcelona 3 - 2 Sampdoria View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 ICC Liverpool 4 - 0 Barcelona View events More info
Mon 27/06/16 EUC Italy 2 - 0 Spain View events More info
Tue 21/06/16 EUC Croatia 2 - 1 Spain View events More info
Fri 17/06/16 EUC Spain 3 - 0 Turkey View events More info
Mon 13/06/16 EUC Spain 1 - 0 Czech Republic View events More info
Tue 07/06/16 FRI Spain 0 - 1 Georgia View events More info
Wed 01/06/16 FRI Spain 6 - 1 Korea Republic View events More info
Sun 22/05/16 CDR Barcelona E 2 - 0 E Sevilla View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 PRD Granada 0 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 PRD Barcelona 5 - 0 Espanyol View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 PRD Real Betis 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 PRD Barcelona 6 - 0 Sporting Gijón View events More info
Wed 20/04/16 PRD Deportivo La C… 0 - 8 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 PRD Barcelona 1 - 2 Valencia View events More info
Wed 13/04/16 UCL Atlético Madrid 2 - 0 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 PRD Real Sociedad 1 - 0 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 05/04/16 UCL Barcelona 2 - 1 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 PRD Barcelona 1 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 16/03/16 UCL Barcelona 3 - 1 Arsenal View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 PRD Barcelona 6 - 0 Getafe View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 PRD Eibar 0 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Thu 03/03/16 PRD Rayo Vallecano 1 - 5 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 PRD Barcelona 2 - 1 Sevilla View events More info
Tue 23/02/16 UCL Arsenal 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 PRD Las Palmas 1 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 17/02/16 PRD Sporting Gijón 1 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 14/02/16 PRD Barcelona 6 - 1 Celta de Vigo View events More info
Sun 07/02/16 PRD Levante 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info