Iniesta

Matches of Iniesta

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 06/06/15 UCL Juventus 1 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 30/05/15 CDR Athletic Club 1 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 PRD Barcelona 2 - 2 Deportivo La C… View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 PRD Atlético Madrid 0 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 12/05/15 UCL Bayern München 3 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 PRD Barcelona 2 - 0 Real Sociedad View events More info
Wed 06/05/15 UCL Barcelona 3 - 0 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 PRD Córdoba 0 - 8 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 28/04/15 PRD Barcelona 6 - 0 Getafe View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 PRD Espanyol 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 21/04/15 UCL Barcelona 2 - 0 PSG View events More info
Wed 15/04/15 UCL PSG 1 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 PRD Sevilla 2 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 08/04/15 PRD Barcelona 4 - 0 Almería View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 PRD Celta de Vigo 0 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 31/03/15 FRI Netherlands 2 - 0 Spain View events More info
Fri 27/03/15 ECQ Spain 1 - 0 Ukraine View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 PRD Barcelona 2 - 1 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 18/03/15 UCL Barcelona 1 - 0 Manchester City View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 PRD Eibar 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 PRD Barcelona 6 - 1 Rayo Vallecano View events More info
Wed 04/03/15 CDR Villarreal 1 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 PRD Granada 1 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 24/02/15 UCL Manchester City 1 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 PRD Barcelona 0 - 1 Málaga View events More info
Wed 11/02/15 CDR Barcelona 3 - 1 Villarreal View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 PRD Athletic Club 2 - 5 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 PRD Barcelona 3 - 2 Villarreal View events More info
Wed 28/01/15 CDR Atlético Madrid 2 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 PRD Elche 0 - 6 Barcelona View events More info

Barcelona Squad

Goalkeeper Age
32  
26  
23  
 
Defender Age
26  
32  
24  
30  
31  
24  
28  
29  
 
Midfielder Age
22  
26  
31  
31  
27  
23  
27  
 
Attacker Age
23  
28  
27  
28  
 
Coach Age