Iniesta

Matches of Iniesta

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 23/06/14 WOC Australia 0 - 3 Spain View events More info
Wed 18/06/14 WOC Spain 0 - 2 Chile View events More info
Fri 13/06/14 WOC Spain 1 - 5 Netherlands View events More info
Sat 07/06/14 FRI El Salvador 0 - 2 Spain View events More info
Fri 30/05/14 FRI Spain 2 - 0 Bolivia View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 PRD Barcelona 1 - 1 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PRD Elche 0 - 0 Barcelona More info
Sat 03/05/14 PRD Barcelona 2 - 2 Getafe View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 PRD Villarreal 2 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 PRD Barcelona 2 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Wed 16/04/14 CDR Barcelona 1 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 PRD Granada 1 - 0 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 09/04/14 UCL Atlético Madrid 1 - 0 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 PRD Barcelona 3 - 1 Real Betis View events More info
Tue 01/04/14 UCL Barcelona 1 - 1 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 PRD Espanyol 0 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 PRD Barcelona 3 - 0 Celta de Vigo View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 PRD Real Madrid 3 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 PRD Barcelona 7 - 0 Osasuna View events More info
Wed 12/03/14 UCL Barcelona 2 - 1 Manchester City View events More info
Wed 05/03/14 FRI Spain 1 - 0 Italy View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 PRD Barcelona 4 - 1 Almería View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 PRD Real Sociedad 3 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 18/02/14 UCL Manchester City 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 PRD Barcelona 6 - 0 Rayo Vallecano View events More info
Wed 12/02/14 CDR Real Sociedad 1 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 PRD Sevilla 1 - 4 Barcelona View events More info
Wed 05/02/14 CDR Barcelona 2 - 0 Real Sociedad View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 PRD Barcelona 2 - 3 Valencia View events More info
Wed 29/01/14 CDR Barcelona 5 - 1 Levante View events More info

Barcelona Squad

Goalkeeper Age
31  
25  
22  
 
Defender Age
25  
31  
23  
29  
23  
27  
 
Midfielder Age
28  
21  
25  
21  
18  
34  
30  
30  
26  
22  
26  
 
Attacker Age
22  
20  
23  
27  
26  
22  
 
Coach Age