A. Buchner

Matches of A. Buchner

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 21/04/17 REG Ingolstadt II 1 - 1 Garching View events More info
Thu 13/04/17 REG Seligenporten 2 - 2 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 REG Ingolstadt II 1 - 0 Illertissen View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 REG Nürnberg II 0 - 6 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 REG Schalding-Heining 2 - 0 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 REG Ingolstadt II 0 - 2 Schweinfurt View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 REG Ingolstadt II 0 - 2 Augsburg II View events More info
Fri 03/03/17 REG Bayern München II 0 - 1 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 REG Ingolstadt II 2 - 0 Greuther Fürth II View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 REG Memmingen 3 - 0 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Fri 04/11/16 REG Ingolstadt II 0 - 0 1860 München II More info
Sat 08/10/16 REG Ingolstadt II 1 - 2 Buchbach View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 REG Ingolstadt II 2 - 1 Seligenporten View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 REG Illertissen 2 - 5 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 REG Ingolstadt II 0 - 3 Nürnberg II View events More info
Fri 02/09/16 REG Schweinfurt 2 - 2 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 REG Ingolstadt II 1 - 1 Schalding-Heining View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 REG Augsburg II 1 - 1 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Fri 12/08/16 REG Ingolstadt II 0 - 0 Bayern München II View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 REG Greuther Fürth II 3 - 3 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Tue 02/08/16 REG Ingolstadt II 1 - 5 Memmingen View events More info
Sat 30/07/16 REG Garching 3 - 1 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Fri 22/07/16 REG Ingolstadt II 3 - 0 1860 Rosenheim View events More info
Mon 18/07/16 REG 1860 München II 2 - 1 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Sat 21/05/16 REG Ingolstadt II 5 - 3 Viktoria Ascha… View events More info
Mon 16/05/16 REG Nürnberg II 2 - 1 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Fri 06/05/16 REG Ingolstadt II 3 - 3 Greuther Fürth II View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 REG Memmingen 4 - 2 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Fri 22/04/16 REG Ingolstadt II 0 - 4 Bayern München II View events More info
Fri 15/04/16 REG Schalding-Heining 1 - 2 Ingolstadt II View events More info