A. Buchner

Matches of A. Buchner

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 22/05/15 REG Ingolstadt II 2 - 1 Augsburg II View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 REG 1860 München II 1 - 2 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Fri 08/05/15 REG Ingolstadt II 0 - 0 Schweinfurt More info
Fri 01/05/15 REG Buchbach 2 - 1 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 REG Ingolstadt II 2 - 2 Heimstetten View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 REG Ingolstadt II 1 - 1 Würzburger Kickers View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 REG Nürnberg II 1 - 0 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 REG Ingolstadt II 1 - 2 Schalding-Heining View events More info
Tue 24/03/15 REG Eintracht Bamberg 1 - 3 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Thu 19/03/15 REG Bayern München II 1 - 0 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 REG Ingolstadt II 0 - 2 Bayreuth View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 REG Greuther Fürth II 2 - 1 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Fri 28/11/14 REG Ingolstadt II 4 - 1 Garching View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 REG Ingolstadt II 1 - 1 Seligenporten View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 REG Ingolstadt II 0 - 2 Memmingen View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 REG Augsburg II 0 - 1 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 REG Ingolstadt II 1 - 3 1860 München II View events More info
Sat 11/10/14 REG Schweinfurt 1 - 1 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Fri 03/10/14 REG Ingolstadt II 1 - 1 Buchbach View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 REG Heimstetten 0 - 3 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Fri 19/09/14 REG Ingolstadt II 4 - 2 Wacker Burghausen View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 REG Würzburger Kickers 1 - 1 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 REG Ingolstadt II 2 - 0 Nürnberg II View events More info
Fri 29/08/14 REG Schalding-Heining 2 - 0 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 REG Ingolstadt II 1 - 0 Bayern München II View events More info
Fri 15/08/14 REG Bayreuth 0 - 0 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 REG Ingolstadt II 1 - 0 Greuther Fürth II View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 REG Garching 2 - 2 Ingolstadt II View events More info
Fri 25/07/14 REG Ingolstadt II 2 - 2 Eintracht Bamberg View events More info
Fri 18/07/14 REG Seligenporten 0 - 3 Ingolstadt II View events More info

Ingolstadt II Squad

Goalkeeper Age
19  
21  
19  
 
Defender Age
19  
19  
32  
22  
18  
19  
 
Midfielder Age
30  
20  
19  
19  
25  
20  
19  
20  
18  
 
Attacker Age
20  
20  
19  
 
Coach Age