A. Vági

Matches of A. Vági

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 16/09/17 NBI Diósgyőr 2 - 4 Paksi SE View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 NBI Paksi SE 2 - 2 Honvéd View events More info
Wed 06/09/17 NBI Paksi SE 1 - 4 Videoton View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 NBI Vasas 3 - 1 Paksi SE View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 NBI Ferencváros 1 - 1 Paksi SE View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 NBI Paksi SE 2 - 0 Szombathelyi H… View events More info
Sat 29/07/17 NBI Paksi SE 1 - 1 Debrecen View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 3 - 2 Paksi SE View events More info
Sat 15/07/17 NBI Paksi SE 2 - 2 Újpest View events More info
Sat 27/05/17 NBI Vasas 1 - 1 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 3 - 2 Paksi SE View events More info
Wed 17/05/17 MAK Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 0 - 5 Vasas View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 NBI Diósgyőr 2 - 2 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 1 - 5 Honvéd View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 NBI Ferencváros 3 - 1 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Wed 26/04/17 MAK Vasas 2 - 0 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 1 - 3 Újpest View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 NBI Videoton 1 - 1 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Wed 12/04/17 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 2 - 1 Debrecen View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 NBI MTK 2 - 0 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 MAK Szolnoki MÁV 3 - 4 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 NBI Szombathelyi H… 4 - 2 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 MAK Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 3 - 1 Szolnoki MÁV View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 1 - 1 Gyirmót View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 NBI Paksi SE 5 - 0 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 3 - 0 Diósgyőr View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 MAK Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 0 - 0 Gyirmót More info
Sat 10/12/16 NBI Honvéd 1 - 0 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 2 - 0 Ferencváros View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 NBI Újpest 1 - 1 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info

Paksi SE Squad

Goalkeeper Age
33  
21  
30  
 
Defender Age
33  
29  
29  
21  
28  
28  
19  
 
Midfielder Age
30  
26  
20  
22  
24  
25  
31  
30  
28  
24  
27  
21  
29  
 
Attacker Age
23  
 
Coach Age