A. Vági

Matches of A. Vági

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 27/05/17 NBI Vasas 1 - 1 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 3 - 2 Paksi SE View events More info
Wed 17/05/17 MAK Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 0 - 5 Vasas View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 NBI Diósgyőr 2 - 2 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 1 - 5 Honvéd View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 NBI Ferencváros 3 - 1 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Wed 26/04/17 MAK Vasas 2 - 0 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 1 - 3 Újpest View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 NBI Videoton 1 - 1 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Wed 12/04/17 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 2 - 1 Debrecen View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 NBI MTK 2 - 0 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 MAK Szolnoki MÁV 3 - 4 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 NBI Szombathelyi H… 4 - 2 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 MAK Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 3 - 1 Szolnoki MÁV View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 1 - 1 Gyirmót View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 NBI Paksi SE 5 - 0 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 3 - 0 Diósgyőr View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 MAK Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 0 - 0 Gyirmót More info
Sat 10/12/16 NBI Honvéd 1 - 0 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 2 - 0 Ferencváros View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 NBI Újpest 1 - 1 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 2 - 1 Videoton View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 NBI Debrecen 0 - 0 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry More info
Sat 29/10/16 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 1 - 0 MTK View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 3 - 0 Szombathelyi H… View events More info
Sat 15/10/16 NBI Gyirmót 0 - 1 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 NBI Vasas 4 - 0 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 1 - 3 Paksi SE View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 NBI Diósgyőr 1 - 1 Mezőkövesd-Zsóry View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 NBI Mezőkövesd-Zsóry 3 - 1 Honvéd View events More info