A. Teymourian

Matches of A. Teymourian

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 15/05/15 PGP Tractor Sazi 3 - 3 Naft Tehran View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 PGP Esteghlal 1 - 4 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Tue 05/05/15 ACL Al Ahli 3 - 2 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Fri 01/05/15 PGP Tractor Sazi 1 - 1 Gostaresh Fool… View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 PGP Paykan 0 - 2 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Tue 21/04/15 ACL Tractor Sazi 1 - 2 Nasaf View events More info
Thu 16/04/15 PGP Tractor Sazi 2 - 1 Saipa View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 PGP Sepahan 2 - 1 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Tue 07/04/15 ACL Tractor Sazi 2 - 2 Al Ahli View events More info
Fri 03/04/15 PGP Tractor Sazi 3 - 0 Esteghlal Khuz… View events More info
Tue 31/03/15 FRI Sweden 3 - 1 Iran View events More info
Thu 26/03/15 FRI Iran 2 - 0 Chile View events More info
Wed 18/03/15 ACL Al Ahli 2 - 0 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Thu 12/03/15 PGP Rah Ahan 0 - 3 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 PGP Tractor Sazi 1 - 0 Persepolis View events More info
Wed 04/03/15 ACL Tractor Sazi 1 - 0 Al Ahli View events More info
Wed 25/02/15 ACL Nasaf 2 - 1 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Thu 19/02/15 PGP Naft Masjed So… 1 - 2 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Fri 13/02/15 PGP Saba Qom 2 - 3 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Fri 06/02/15 PGP Tractor Sazi 1 - 3 Padideh Khorasan View events More info
Fri 30/01/15 PGP Malavan 0 - 0 Tractor Sazi More info
Fri 23/01/15 ASC Iran P 3 - 3 P Iraq View events More info
Mon 19/01/15 ASC Iran 1 - 0 UAE View events More info
Thu 15/01/15 ASC Qatar 0 - 1 Iran View events More info
Sun 11/01/15 ASC Iran 2 - 0 Bahrain View events More info
Sun 04/01/15 FRI Iraq 0 - 1 Iran View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 PGP Esteghlal 1 - 2 Persepolis View events More info
Tue 18/11/14 FRI Iran 1 - 0 Korea Republic View events More info
Fri 07/11/14 PGP Tractor Sazi 2 - 2 Esteghlal View events More info
Fri 31/10/14 PGP Esteghlal 1 - 1 Saba Qom View events More info