A. Teymourian

Matches of A. Teymourian

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 04/03/16 PGP Foolad 1 - 0 Saipa View events More info
Thu 18/02/16 PGP Saipa 1 - 1 Persepolis View events More info
Fri 12/02/16 PGP Sepahan 1 - 2 Saipa View events More info
Sun 07/02/16 PGP Saipa 0 - 1 Esteghlal Khuz… View events More info
Sun 03/01/16 STL Umm Salal 1 - 1 Al Sadd View events More info
Mon 21/12/15 STL Umm Salal 0 - 0 Al Khor More info
Sun 13/12/15 STL Umm Salal 0 - 3 Al Kharitiyath View events More info
Wed 09/12/15 STL El Jaish 2 - 3 Umm Salal View events More info
Thu 26/11/15 STL Umm Salal 1 - 1 Al Wakrah View events More info
Fri 20/11/15 STL Umm Salal 1 - 1 Al Ahli View events More info
Tue 17/11/15 WQA Guam 0 - 6 Iran View events More info
Thu 05/11/15 STL Umm Salal 1 - 0 Lekhwiya View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 STL Al Gharafa 0 - 0 Umm Salal More info
Fri 23/10/15 STL Al Sailiya 1 - 2 Umm Salal View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 STL Al Mesaimeer 0 - 3 Umm Salal View events More info
Tue 13/10/15 FRI Iran 1 - 1 Japan View events More info
Thu 08/10/15 WQA Oman 1 - 1 Iran View events More info
Fri 02/10/15 STL Qatar SC 2 - 2 Umm Salal View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 STL Al Rayyan 3 - 1 Umm Salal View events More info
Thu 17/09/15 STL Al Sadd 2 - 2 Umm Salal View events More info
Fri 11/09/15 STL Al Khor 0 - 2 Umm Salal View events More info
Tue 08/09/15 WQA India 0 - 3 Iran View events More info
Thu 03/09/15 WQA Iran 6 - 0 Guam View events More info
Tue 16/06/15 WQA Turkmenistan 1 - 1 Iran View events More info
Thu 11/06/15 FRI Uzbekistan 0 - 1 Iran View events More info
Fri 15/05/15 PGP Tractor Sazi 3 - 3 Naft Tehran View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 PGP Esteghlal 1 - 4 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Tue 05/05/15 ACL Al Ahli 3 - 2 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Fri 01/05/15 PGP Tractor Sazi 1 - 1 Gostaresh Fool… View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 PGP Paykan 0 - 2 Tractor Sazi View events More info