A. Teymourian

Matches of A. Teymourian

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 23/11/14 PGP Esteghlal 1 - 2 Persepolis View events More info
Tue 18/11/14 FRI Iran 1 - 0 Korea Republic View events More info
Fri 07/11/14 PGP Tractor Sazi 2 - 2 Esteghlal View events More info
Fri 31/10/14 PGP Esteghlal 1 - 1 Saba Qom View events More info
Wed 22/10/14 PGP Padideh Khorasan 1 - 1 Esteghlal View events More info
Fri 26/09/14 PGP Zob Ahan 2 - 1 Esteghlal View events More info
Fri 19/09/14 PGP Esteghlal 0 - 1 Foolad View events More info
Thu 11/09/14 PGP Naft Tehran 2 - 0 Esteghlal View events More info
Thu 04/09/14 PGP Naft Masjed So… 0 - 2 Esteghlal View events More info
Fri 29/08/14 PGP Esteghlal 3 - 0 Gostaresh Fool… View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 PGP Paykan 0 - 3 Esteghlal View events More info
Tue 19/08/14 PGP Esteghlal 3 - 2 Saipa View events More info
Thu 14/08/14 PGP Sepahan 3 - 1 Esteghlal View events More info
Fri 08/08/14 PGP Esteghlal 1 - 0 Esteghlal Khuz… View events More info
Thu 31/07/14 PGP Rah Ahan 1 - 2 Esteghlal View events More info
Wed 25/06/14 WOC Bosnia-Herzegovina 3 - 1 Iran View events More info
Sat 21/06/14 WOC Argentina 1 - 0 Iran View events More info
Mon 16/06/14 WOC Iran 0 - 0 Nigeria More info
Sun 08/06/14 FRI Trinidad and T… 0 - 2 Iran View events More info
Fri 30/05/14 FRI Iran 1 - 1 Angola View events More info
Mon 26/05/14 FRI Montenegro 0 - 0 Iran More info
Sun 18/05/14 FRI Iran 0 - 0 Belarus More info
Wed 16/04/14 ACL Al Shabab 2 - 1 Esteghlal View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 PGP Foolad 0 - 1 Esteghlal View events More info
Wed 02/04/14 ACL Al Jazira 0 - 1 Esteghlal View events More info
Tue 25/02/14 ACL Esteghlal 0 - 1 Al Shabab View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 PGP Esteghlal 2 - 0 Saipa View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 PGP Esteghlal 1 - 1 Zob Ahan View events More info
Fri 17/01/14 PGP Persepolis 0 - 0 Esteghlal More info
Sat 11/01/14 PGP Esteghlal 1 - 0 Esteghlal Khuz… View events More info