Ander del Álamo

Matches of Ander del Álamo

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 11/05/14 SEB Laudio 0 - 2 Toledo View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SEB Las Palmas II 2 - 0 Laudio View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 SEB Laudio 0 - 2 Sestao River View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 SEB Conquense 3 - 0 Laudio View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 SEB Laudio 1 - 1 Barakaldo View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 SEB Laudio 2 - 0 Peña Sport View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 SEB Leganés 2 - 0 Laudio View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 SEB Laudio 2 - 5 Puerta Bonita View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 SEB Fuenlabrada 1 - 2 Laudio View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 SEB Laudio 0 - 1 Amorebieta View events More info
Sat 18/01/14 SEB Real Unión 2 - 0 Laudio View events More info
Sun 12/01/14 SEB Laudio 2 - 4 Athletic Club II View events More info
Sat 04/01/14 SEB Sariñena 0 - 1 Laudio View events More info
Sat 21/12/13 SEB Toledo 3 - 0 Laudio View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 SEB Tudelano 1 - 1 Laudio View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 SEB Laudio 2 - 0 Getafe II View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 SEB Real Madrid III 2 - 0 Laudio View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 SEB Sestao River 2 - 1 Laudio View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 SEB Laudio 1 - 2 Real Sociedad II View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 SEB Laudio 0 - 0 Conquense More info
Sat 19/10/13 SEB Barakaldo 4 - 2 Laudio View events More info
Wed 16/10/13 CDR Laudio P 2 - 2 P Olímpic de Xàtiva View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 SEB Peña Sport 0 - 2 Laudio View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 SEB Laudio 2 - 1 Leganés View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 SEB Puerta Bonita 1 - 0 Laudio View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 SEB Laudio 1 - 4 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Wed 11/09/13 CDR Écija 0 - 2 Laudio View events More info
Wed 04/09/13 CDR Laudio E 3 - 1 E Real Unión View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 SEB Athletic Club II 2 - 2 Laudio View events More info
Sat 24/08/13 SEB Laudio 1 - 0 Sariñena View events More info