Ander del Álamo

Matches of Ander del Álamo

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 25/04/15 CN/ Oxford City 4 - 2 Guiseley View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 CN/ Gainsborough T… 1 - 2 Oxford City View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 CN/ Oxford City 1 - 1 Harrogate Town View events More info
Mon 06/04/15 CN/ Stockport County 1 - 2 Oxford City View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 CN/ Oxford City 0 - 0 Boston United More info
Sat 28/03/15 CN/ Hednesford Town 0 - 2 Oxford City View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 CN/ Oxford City 1 - 2 Bradford Park … View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 CN/ Barrow 2 - 2 Oxford City View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 CN/ Oxford City 3 - 1 Colwyn Bay View events More info
Wed 04/03/15 CN/ Oxford City 1 - 1 North Ferriby … View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 CN/ Gloucester City 1 - 7 Oxford City View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 CN/ Brackley Town 0 - 5 Oxford City View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 CN/ Oxford City 1 - 0 Tamworth View events More info
Tue 27/01/15 CN/ Worcester City 1 - 0 Oxford City View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 CN/ Oxford City 0 - 3 Barrow View events More info
Sat 17/01/15 CN/ Fylde 2 - 1 Oxford City View events More info
Tue 13/01/15 FAT Woking 2 - 1 Oxford City View events More info
Sat 10/01/15 FAT Oxford City 2 - 2 Woking View events More info
Thu 01/01/15 CN/ Oxford City 3 - 1 Leamington View events More info
Fri 26/12/14 CN/ Leamington 4 - 0 Oxford City View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 CN/ Oxford City 2 - 0 Hyde View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 FAT Wimborne Town 0 - 3 Oxford City View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 CN/ Stalybridge Celtic 0 - 2 Oxford City View events More info
Sat 15/11/14 CN/ Oxford City 2 - 1 Brackley Town View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 CN/ Oxford City 1 - 1 Stalybridge Celtic View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 CN/ North Ferriby … 4 - 3 Oxford City View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 CN/ Oxford City 0 - 3 Hednesford Town View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 CN/ Colwyn Bay 3 - 5 Oxford City View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 CN/ Guiseley 4 - 0 Oxford City View events More info
Mon 15/09/14 CN/ Bradford Park … 0 - 5 Oxford City View events More info