A. Césped

Matches of A. Césped

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 29/10/17 PRD Curicó Unido 1 - 0 San Luis View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 PRD San Luis 1 - 3 Antofagasta View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 PRD San Luis 2 - 1 O'Higgins View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 PRD Colo-Colo 3 - 0 San Luis View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 COC San Luis 0 - 1 Universidad Chile View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 PRD San Luis 0 - 2 Santiago Wanderers View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 COC Coquimbo Unido 1 - 4 San Luis View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 PRD San Luis 2 - 0 Universidad Chile View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 PRD Everton 4 - 0 San Luis View events More info
Sat 29/07/17 PRD San Luis 2 - 0 Huachipato View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 COC San Luis 2 - 0 Copiapó View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 COC Copiapó 2 - 1 San Luis View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 PRD Universidad Chile 1 - 0 San Luis View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 PRD San Luis 3 - 2 Unión Española View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 PRD San Luis 1 - 1 Deportes Temuco View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 PRD O'Higgins 2 - 1 San Luis View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 PRD San Luis 1 - 0 Colo-Colo View events More info
Fri 14/04/17 PRD Cobresal 1 - 2 San Luis View events More info
Fri 17/03/17 PRD San Luis 2 - 2 Palestino View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 PRD Univ. Concepción 3 - 0 San Luis View events More info
Mon 06/03/17 PRD San Luis 0 - 5 Antofagasta View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 PRD Santiago Wanderers 0 - 3 San Luis View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 PRD San Luis 1 - 1 Everton View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 PRD San Luis 2 - 3 Deportes Iquique View events More info
Mon 06/02/17 PRD Universidad Ca… 1 - 0 San Luis View events More info
Thu 08/12/16 PRD Unión Española 1 - 0 San Luis View events More info
Mon 05/12/16 PRD Audax Italiano 1 - 2 San Luis View events More info
Sun 27/11/16 PRD San Luis 2 - 1 Santiago Wanderers View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 PRD Deportes Iquique 3 - 1 San Luis View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 PRD San Luis 2 - 0 Univ. Concepción View events More info