A. Césped

Matches of A. Césped

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 17/08/14 PRB Everton 0 - 3 San Luis View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 PRB San Luis 1 - 0 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Sat 02/08/14 PRB La Serena 0 - 1 San Luis View events More info
Wed 30/07/14 COC Barnechea 0 - 2 San Luis View events More info
Thu 24/07/14 COC O'Higgins 0 - 1 San Luis View events More info
Wed 16/07/14 COC San Luis 1 - 2 O'Higgins View events More info
Thu 29/05/14 PRB Barnechea P 0 - 1 P San Luis View events More info
Mon 26/05/14 PRB San Luis 0 - 1 Barnechea View events More info
Thu 22/05/14 PRB Coquimbo Unido P 2 - 1 P San Luis View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 PRB San Luis 2 - 1 Coquimbo Unido View events More info
Thu 15/05/14 PRB San Luis 1 - 1 Deportes Temuco View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PRB Barnechea 2 - 0 San Luis View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 PRB San Luis 3 - 2 Naval View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 PRB La Serena 1 - 0 San Luis View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 PRB Unión San Felipe 2 - 1 San Luis View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 PRB San Luis 2 - 0 Copiapó View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 PRB Curicó Unido 2 - 1 San Luis View events More info
Fri 07/03/14 PRB Santiago Morning 1 - 0 San Luis View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 PRB San Luis 2 - 2 Concepción View events More info
Tue 04/02/14 PRB San Luis 3 - 3 La Serena View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 PRB San Marcos 2 - 3 San Luis View events More info
Sat 18/01/14 PRB San Luis 2 - 0 Magallanes View events More info
Sun 12/01/14 PRB Coquimbo Unido 1 - 1 San Luis View events More info
Tue 07/01/14 PRB San Luis 1 - 4 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Tue 17/12/13 PRB San Luis 0 - 0 Barnechea More info
Tue 10/12/13 PRB Naval 1 - 0 San Luis View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 PRB San Luis 3 - 1 La Serena View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 PRB San Luis 3 - 0 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Thu 21/11/13 COC San Luis 2 - 3 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 PRB Copiapó 1 - 1 San Luis View events More info