A. Césped

Matches of A. Césped

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 12/04/14 PRB San Luis 2 - 0 Copiapó View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 PRB Curicó Unido 2 - 1 San Luis View events More info
Fri 07/03/14 PRB Santiago Morning 1 - 0 San Luis View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 PRB San Luis 2 - 2 Concepción View events More info
Tue 04/02/14 PRB San Luis 3 - 3 La Serena View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 PRB San Marcos 2 - 3 San Luis View events More info
Sat 18/01/14 PRB San Luis 2 - 0 Magallanes View events More info
Sun 12/01/14 PRB Coquimbo Unido 1 - 1 San Luis View events More info
Tue 07/01/14 PRB San Luis 1 - 4 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Tue 17/12/13 PRB San Luis 0 - 0 Barnechea More info
Tue 10/12/13 PRB Naval 1 - 0 San Luis View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 PRB San Luis 3 - 1 La Serena View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 PRB San Luis 3 - 0 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Thu 21/11/13 COC San Luis 2 - 3 Unión San Felipe View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 PRB Copiapó 1 - 1 San Luis View events More info
Thu 14/11/13 COC Unión San Felipe 1 - 1 San Luis View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 PRB San Luis 2 - 0 Curicó Unido View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 PRB Coquimbo Unido 1 - 0 San Luis View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 PRB San Marcos 3 - 2 San Luis View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 PRB San Luis 0 - 0 Magallanes More info
Sun 13/10/13 COC Colo Colo 0 - 2 San Luis View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 PRB San Luis 4 - 1 Santiago Morning View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 PRB Concepción 0 - 1 San Luis View events More info
Mon 23/09/13 PRB San Luis 2 - 1 Lota Schwager View events More info
Sun 08/09/13 COC San Luis 4 - 3 Colo Colo View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 PRB San Luis 4 - 0 Copiapó View events More info
Sun 25/08/13 PRB La Serena 1 - 1 San Luis View events More info
Sun 18/08/13 PRB San Luis 1 - 0 San Marcos View events More info
Sun 11/08/13 PRB Magallanes 0 - 4 San Luis View events More info
Sat 27/07/13 PRB Unión San Felipe 1 - 3 San Luis View events More info