Aloísio

Matches of Aloísio

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 22/02/15 CA1 Macaé 1 - 0 Boavista View events More info
Thu 19/02/15 CA1 Bonsucesso 1 - 1 Macaé View events More info
Thu 12/02/15 CA1 Vasco da Gama 3 - 0 Macaé View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 CA1 Macaé 2 - 1 Nova Iguaçu View events More info
Thu 05/02/15 CA1 Friburguense 1 - 1 Macaé View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 CA1 Macaé 1 - 1 Flamengo View events More info
Fri 29/08/14 PRL Al Shabab 2 - 0 Hajer View events More info
Fri 22/08/14 PRL Hajer 2 - 0 Al Taawon View events More info
Sat 16/08/14 PRL Al Ahli 6 - 1 Hajer View events More info
Sat 07/06/14 SEB Sampaio Corrêa 1 - 1 Avaí View events More info
Wed 04/06/14 SEB Sampaio Corrêa 3 - 0 América RN View events More info
Sat 31/05/14 SEB Sampaio Corrêa 2 - 2 Ceará View events More info
Wed 28/05/14 SEB Portuguesa 1 - 4 Sampaio Corrêa View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 SEB Sampaio Corrêa 1 - 0 Luverdense View events More info
Wed 21/05/14 SEB Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Sampaio Corrêa View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 SEB ABC 1 - 0 Sampaio Corrêa View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 SEB Sampaio Corrêa 2 - 2 Oeste View events More info
Thu 10/04/14 CDB Nacional AM 2 - 1 São Luiz View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 GA1 Cruzeiro RS 2 - 2 São Luiz View events More info
Thu 13/03/14 CDB São Luiz 2 - 2 Nacional AM View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 GA1 Pelotas 1 - 2 São Luiz View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 GA1 São Luiz 2 - 2 Grêmio View events More info
Wed 05/03/14 GA1 Passo Fundo 4 - 1 São Luiz View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 GA1 São Luiz 0 - 1 Novo Hamburgo View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 GA1 São Luiz 0 - 1 Caxias View events More info
Thu 20/02/14 GA1 São Paulo RS 1 - 1 São Luiz View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 GA1 Brasil de Pelotas 2 - 0 São Luiz View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 GA1 São Luiz 3 - 0 Esportivo View events More info
Wed 05/02/14 GA1 São Luiz 0 - 1 EC São José View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 GA1 Veranópolis 1 - 0 São Luiz View events More info