A. Kasumovic

Matches of A. Kasumovic

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 17/08/14 DFP Schwarz-Weiß R… P 1 - 1 P Aalen View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 REG Werder Bremen II 2 - 2 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sun 03/08/14 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 1 - 1 LSK Hansa View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 REG Wolfsburg II 3 - 2 Schwarz-Weiß R… View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 REG Wilhelmshaven 5 - 3 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Fri 16/05/14 REG Hannover 96 II 0 - 1 Wolfsburg II View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 REG Hannover 96 II 1 - 1 Havelse View events More info
Fri 25/04/14 REG Werder Bremen II 1 - 2 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 REG Hannover 96 II 5 - 0 Victoria Hamburg View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 REG Weiche Flensburg 3 - 1 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 REG Hannover 96 II 3 - 2 VfB Oldenburg View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 REG Meppen 2 - 1 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Wed 26/02/14 REG St. Pauli II 1 - 0 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 REG Eintracht Nord… 1 - 1 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 REG Hannover 96 II 2 - 5 Goslarer SC View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 REG Hannover 96 II 2 - 2 Hamburger SV II View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 REG VfR Neumünster 2 - 1 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 REG Hannover 96 II 2 - 2 Wilhelmshaven View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 REG Hannover 96 II 2 - 0 Cloppenburg View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 REG Havelse 2 - 0 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 REG Victoria Hamburg 0 - 2 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Sun 13/10/13 REG Hannover 96 II 2 - 2 Weiche Flensburg View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 REG VfB Oldenburg 2 - 0 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Thu 03/10/13 REG Hannover 96 II 0 - 1 VfR Neumünster View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 REG Hannover 96 II 0 - 0 Eintracht Brau… More info
Sun 22/09/13 REG Eichede 4 - 0 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 REG Hannover 96 II 1 - 1 Meppen View events More info
Sun 08/09/13 REG Schwarz-Weiß R… 1 - 1 Hannover 96 II View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 REG Hannover 96 II 3 - 1 Eintracht Nord… View events More info
Sat 24/08/13 REG Goslarer SC 1 - 1 Hannover 96 II View events More info