A. Gobert

Matches of A. Gobert

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 23/05/15 NA2 Calais RUFC 2 - 1 Lens II View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 NA2 Beauvais 4 - 1 Calais RUFC View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 NA2 Calais RUFC 0 - 1 Croix Football IC View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 NA2 Dieppe 3 - 0 Calais RUFC View events More info
Wed 08/04/15 NA2 Calais RUFC 3 - 1 Lille II View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 NA2 Calais RUFC 0 - 1 Roye Noyon View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 NA2 Arras 0 - 1 Calais RUFC View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 NA2 Calais RUFC 1 - 1 Entente SSG View events More info
Wed 11/03/15 NA2 Calais RUFC 1 - 0 Beauvais View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 NA2 Sedan 0 - 0 Calais RUFC More info
Sat 14/02/15 NA2 Ivry US 2 - 1 Calais RUFC View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 NA2 Calais RUFC 1 - 0 PSG II View events More info
Sat 24/01/15 NA2 Quevilly Rouen 1 - 2 Calais RUFC View events More info
Sat 03/01/15 NA2 Mantes 78 3 - 0 Calais RUFC View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 NA2 Croix Football IC 2 - 0 Calais RUFC View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 NA2 Calais RUFC 2 - 2 Dieppe View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 NA2 Calais RUFC 1 - 3 Sedan View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 NA2 Romorantin 0 - 0 Calais RUFC More info
Sat 13/09/14 NA2 Entente SSG 3 - 0 Calais RUFC View events More info
Sat 06/09/14 NA2 Calais RUFC 3 - 1 Ivry US View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 NA2 PSG II 2 - 1 Calais RUFC View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 NA2 Calais RUFC 0 - 2 Quevilly Rouen View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 NA3 Calais RUFC 2 - 1 Caen II View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 NA3 Maccabi Paris UJA 0 - 1 Calais RUFC View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 NA3 Calais RUFC 2 - 0 St Ouen l'Aumône View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 NA3 Calais RUFC 4 - 1 Quevilly II View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 NA3 Bastia II 1 - 2 Calais RUFC View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 NA3 Calais RUFC 1 - 0 Arras View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 NA3 Noisy-le-Sec 1 - 0 Calais RUFC View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 NA3 Calais RUFC 2 - 1 Marck View events More info