A. Gerndt

Matches of A. Gerndt

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 13/02/16 SUL Vaduz 1 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 SUL Young Boys 1 - 1 Grasshopper View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 SUL Luzern 3 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 SUL Young Boys 2 - 1 St. Gallen View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 SUL Young Boys 1 - 1 Sion View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 SUL Lugano 1 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 SUL Young Boys 1 - 1 Zürich View events More info
Thu 29/10/15 SCP Young Boys 1 - 3 Zürich View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 SUL Vaduz 1 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 SUL Young Boys 3 - 1 Grasshopper View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 SUL Thun 0 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Wed 23/09/15 SUL Young Boys 4 - 3 Basel x2 View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 SCP Chiasso 0 - 2 Young Boys x2 View events More info
Sat 12/09/15 SUL Young Boys 4 - 0 Vaduz View events More info
Sat 25/07/15 SUL Young Boys 1 - 1 Luzern View events More info
Sat 18/07/15 SUL Zürich 1 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Fri 29/05/15 SUL Young Boys 2 - 1 Vaduz View events More info
Mon 25/05/15 SUL Sion 6 - 2 Young Boys View events More info
Thu 21/05/15 SUL Young Boys 0 - 1 Luzern View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 SUL Basel 0 - 0 Young Boys More info
Sun 10/05/15 SUL Young Boys 3 - 1 St. Gallen View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 SUL Zürich 0 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 SUL Young Boys 2 - 2 Aarau View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 SUL Grasshopper 2 - 2 Young Boys View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 SUL Young Boys 4 - 0 Thun View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 SUL St. Gallen 3 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Fri 03/04/15 SUL Vaduz 0 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 SUL Young Boys 3 - 0 Zürich View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 SUL Aarau 1 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 SUL Young Boys 3 - 2 Sion View events More info