A. Gerndt

Matches of A. Gerndt

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 29/05/15 SUL Young Boys 2 - 1 Vaduz View events More info
Mon 25/05/15 SUL Sion 6 - 2 Young Boys View events More info
Thu 21/05/15 SUL Young Boys 0 - 1 Luzern View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 SUL Basel 0 - 0 Young Boys More info
Sun 10/05/15 SUL Young Boys 3 - 1 St. Gallen View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 SUL Zürich 0 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 SUL Young Boys 2 - 2 Aarau View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 SUL Grasshopper 2 - 2 Young Boys View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 SUL Young Boys 4 - 0 Thun View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 SUL St. Gallen 3 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Fri 03/04/15 SUL Vaduz 0 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 SUL Young Boys 3 - 0 Zürich View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 SUL Aarau 1 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 SUL Young Boys 3 - 2 Sion View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 SUL Thun 0 - 0 Young Boys More info
Thu 26/02/15 UEL Everton 3 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 SUL Young Boys 4 - 2 Basel x2 View events More info
Thu 19/02/15 UEL Young Boys 1 - 4 Everton View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 SUL Young Boys 4 - 2 Grasshopper View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 SUL Luzern 1 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 SUL Basel 3 - 2 Young Boys View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 SUL Young Boys 2 - 1 Thun View events More info
Sun 15/12/13 SUL Young Boys 1 - 0 St. Gallen View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 SUL Thun 1 - 0 Young Boys View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 SUL Young Boys 2 - 2 Basel View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 SUL Young Boys 3 - 2 Lausanne Sport View events More info
Tue 19/11/13 WQE Sweden 2 - 3 Portugal View events More info
Fri 15/11/13 WQE Portugal 1 - 0 Sweden View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 SCP Le Mont 4 - 1 Young Boys View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 SUL Grasshopper 0 - 1 Young Boys View events More info