A. Viola

Matches of A. Viola

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 02/08/15 COI Foggia E 2 - 1 E Lucchese View events More info
Sat 30/05/15 LEP Messina 0 - 1 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Tue 26/05/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 1 - 0 Messina View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 LEP Martina Franca 0 - 2 Reggio Calabria x2 View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 3 - 1 Catanzaro View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 LEP Foggia 3 - 2 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 2 - 2 Savoia View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 LEP Benevento 4 - 0 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Wed 01/04/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 0 - 1 Ischia View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 LEP Salernitana 2 - 1 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 2 - 1 Melfi View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 LEP Aversa Normanna 0 - 1 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 LEP Lupa Roma 3 - 1 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 2 - 3 Matera View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 LEP Nuova Cosenza 2 - 0 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 0 - 0 Juve Stabia View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 LEP Barletta 2 - 2 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 2 - 1 Lecce View events More info
Sun 25/01/15 LEP Messina 4 - 1 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Mon 19/01/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 1 - 1 Paganese View events More info
Sat 10/01/15 LEP Casertana 0 - 0 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Tue 06/01/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 1 - 0 Martina Franca View events More info
Sun 21/12/14 LEP Catanzaro 1 - 0 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 LEP Reggio Calabria 0 - 2 Foggia View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 LEP Savoia 2 - 0 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 LEP Reggio Calabria 0 - 2 Benevento View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 LEP Ischia 2 - 0 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Fri 14/11/14 LEP Reggio Calabria 0 - 1 Salernitana View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 LEP Reggio Calabria 1 - 1 Aversa Normanna View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 LEP Vigor Lamezia 4 - 0 Reggio Calabria View events More info