A. Viola

Matches of A. Viola

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 10/01/16 LEP Foggia 1 - 1 Juve Stabia View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 LEP Martina Franca 0 - 2 Foggia View events More info
Sun 13/12/15 LEP Foggia 2 - 0 Cosenza View events More info
Sun 06/12/15 LEP Akragas 0 - 1 Foggia View events More info
Mon 30/11/15 LEP Foggia 2 - 0 Casertana View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 LEP Catania 0 - 0 Foggia More info
Sat 14/11/15 LEP Foggia 0 - 2 Monopoli View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 LEP Ischia 1 - 1 Foggia View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 LEP Foggia 2 - 0 Messina View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 LEP Foggia 1 - 0 Fidelis Andria View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 LEP Lupa Castelli … 0 - 4 Foggia View events More info
Sun 11/10/15 LEP Foggia 4 - 0 Lecce View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 LEP Matera 1 - 1 Foggia View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 LEP Foggia 1 - 0 Melfi View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 LEP Benevento 1 - 0 Foggia View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 LEP Foggia 1 - 1 Catanzaro View events More info
Sun 02/08/15 COI Foggia E 2 - 1 E Lucchese View events More info
Sat 30/05/15 LEP Messina 0 - 1 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Tue 26/05/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 1 - 0 Messina View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 LEP Martina Franca 0 - 2 Reggio Calabria x2 View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 3 - 1 Catanzaro View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 LEP Foggia 3 - 2 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 2 - 2 Savoia View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 LEP Benevento 4 - 0 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Wed 01/04/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 0 - 1 Ischia View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 LEP Salernitana 2 - 1 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 2 - 1 Melfi View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 LEP Aversa Normanna 0 - 1 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 LEP Lupa Roma 3 - 1 Reggio Calabria View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 LEP Reggio Calabria 2 - 3 Matera View events More info