A. Viola

Matches of A. Viola

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 22/11/14 LEP Ischia 2 - 0 Reggina View events More info
Fri 14/11/14 LEP Reggina 0 - 1 Salernitana View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 LEP Reggina 1 - 1 Aversa Normanna View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 LEP Vigor Lamezia 4 - 0 Reggina View events More info
Fri 17/10/14 LEP Reggina 1 - 1 Lupa Roma View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 LEP Reggina 3 - 0 Nuova Cosenza View events More info
Wed 24/09/14 LEP Reggina 0 - 0 Barletta More info
Fri 19/09/14 LEP Lecce 2 - 0 Reggina View events More info
Fri 12/09/14 LEP Reggina 0 - 1 Messina View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 LEP Paganese 1 - 2 Reggina View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 LEP Reggina 2 - 2 Casertana View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 COI Reggina 0 - 1 Casertana View events More info
Sat 07/06/14 LEP Frosinone E 3 - 1 E Lecce View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 LEP Lecce 1 - 1 Frosinone View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 LEP Frosinone 2 - 1 Pisa View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 LEP Pisa 0 - 0 Frosinone More info
Sun 11/05/14 LEP Frosinone 2 - 0 Salernitana View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 LEP Perugia 1 - 0 Frosinone View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 LEP Frosinone 3 - 0 L'Aquila View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 LEP Lecce 2 - 0 Frosinone View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 LEP Frosinone 2 - 2 Salernitana View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 LEP Gubbio 2 - 3 Frosinone View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 LEP Frosinone 2 - 0 Prato View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 LEP AlbinoLeffe 2 - 1 Pro Patria View events More info
Sun 12/01/14 LEP Südtirol 2 - 0 AlbinoLeffe View events More info
Sun 15/12/13 LEP AlbinoLeffe 2 - 0 Lumezzane View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 LEP Carrarese 1 - 3 AlbinoLeffe View events More info
Mon 02/12/13 LEP AlbinoLeffe 1 - 0 Pavia View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 LEP FeralpiSalò 2 - 2 AlbinoLeffe View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 LEP AlbinoLeffe 1 - 4 Como View events More info