A. Viola

Matches of A. Viola

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 07/06/14 LP1 Frosinone E 3 - 1 E Lecce View events More info
Sun 01/06/14 LP1 Lecce 1 - 1 Frosinone View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 LP1 Frosinone 2 - 1 Pisa View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 LP1 Pisa 0 - 0 Frosinone More info
Sun 11/05/14 LP1 Frosinone 2 - 0 Salernitana View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 LP1 Perugia 1 - 0 Frosinone View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 LP1 Frosinone 3 - 0 L'Aquila View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 LP1 Lecce 2 - 0 Frosinone View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 LP1 Frosinone 2 - 2 Salernitana View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 LP1 Gubbio 2 - 3 Frosinone View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 LP1 Frosinone 2 - 0 Prato View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 LP1 AlbinoLeffe 2 - 1 Pro Patria View events More info
Sun 12/01/14 LP1 Südtirol 2 - 0 AlbinoLeffe View events More info
Sun 15/12/13 LP1 AlbinoLeffe 2 - 0 Lumezzane View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 LP1 Carrarese 1 - 3 AlbinoLeffe View events More info
Mon 02/12/13 LP1 AlbinoLeffe 1 - 0 Pavia View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 LP1 FeralpiSalò 2 - 2 AlbinoLeffe View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 LP1 AlbinoLeffe 1 - 4 Como View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 LP1 San Marino 1 - 0 AlbinoLeffe View events More info
Sun 13/10/13 LP1 Virtus Entella 1 - 0 AlbinoLeffe View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 LP1 AlbinoLeffe 2 - 2 Pro Vercelli View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 LP1 Pro Patria 0 - 1 AlbinoLeffe View events More info
Fri 13/09/13 LP1 AlbinoLeffe 0 - 3 Cremonese View events More info
Sun 08/09/13 LP1 AlbinoLeffe 3 - 1 Südtirol View events More info
Sun 16/06/13 LP1 Lecce 1 - 1 Carpi View events More info
Sun 09/06/13 LP1 Carpi 1 - 0 Lecce View events More info
Sun 02/06/13 LP1 Carpi 2 - 2 Südtirol View events More info
Sun 26/05/13 LP1 Südtirol 1 - 2 Carpi View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 LP1 Carpi 1 - 2 Como View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 LP1 Lecce 2 - 2 Carpi View events More info