A. Vasilyev

Matches of A. Vasilyev

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 15/04/14 2.D Sokol Saratov 3 - 1 Orel View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 CUP CSKA Moskva 2 - 0 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Tue 22/10/13 2.D Metallurg-Oskol 0 - 3 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Wed 16/10/13 2.D Sokol Saratov 2 - 0 Podolye View events More info
Thu 10/10/13 2.D Metallurg Vyksa 0 - 3 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 2.D Sokol Saratov 2 - 1 Fakel View events More info
Tue 24/09/13 2.D Zenit Penza 0 - 0 Sokol Saratov More info
Thu 19/09/13 2.D Sokol Saratov 2 - 1 Avangard Kursk View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 2.D Vityaz Podolsk 4 - 2 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Mon 09/09/13 2.D Sokol Saratov 5 - 0 Tambov View events More info
Thu 05/09/13 2.D Dinamo Bryansk 2 - 2 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 CUP Sokol Saratov P 0 - 0 P Arsenal Tula More info
Wed 28/08/13 2.D Sokol Saratov 3 - 0 Spartak Moskva II View events More info
Thu 22/08/13 2.D Orel 2 - 2 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Sat 17/08/13 2.D Sokol Saratov 2 - 2 Metallurg Lipetsk View events More info
Tue 13/08/13 CUP Metallurg Lipetsk P 2 - 2 P Sokol Saratov View events More info
Fri 09/08/13 2.D Lokomotiv Liski 0 - 1 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 2.D Sokol Saratov 1 - 1 Metallurg-Oskol View events More info
Fri 26/07/13 CUP Zenit Penza 0 - 4 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Mon 22/07/13 2.D Sokol Saratov 1 - 0 Metallurg Vyksa View events More info
Tue 16/07/13 2.D Sokol Saratov 2 - 0 Kaluga View events More info
Fri 31/05/13 2.D Dolgie Prudy 0 - 0 Tekstilshchik View events More info
Tue 28/05/13 2.D Dolgie Prudy 3 - 1 Khimik Dzerzhinsk View events More info
Sat 11/05/13 2.D Dolgie Prudy 1 - 0 Znamya Truda View events More info
Wed 08/05/13 2.D Dolgie Prudy 1 - 2 Piter View events More info
Tue 23/04/13 2.D Dolgie Prudy 0 - 0 Sever More info
Sat 20/04/13 2.D Dolgie Prudy 2 - 0 Karelia View events More info
Tue 20/11/12 FNL Tom' Tomsk 0 - 0 Ufa View events More info
Mon 12/11/12 FNL Ufa 1 - 0 Rotor Volgograd View events More info
Mon 05/11/12 FNL Salyut Belgorod 1 - 1 Ufa View events More info