A. Vasilyev

Matches of A. Vasilyev

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 02/10/16 2.D Dolgie Prudy 1 - 1 Kolomna View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 2.D Spartak Kostroma 1 - 1 Dolgie Prudy View events More info
Fri 02/09/16 2.D Dinamo St. Pet… 1 - 0 Dolgie Prudy View events More info
Wed 24/08/16 CUP Dolgie Prudy 0 - 1 Tosno View events More info
Thu 18/08/16 2.D Torpedo Vladimir 1 - 1 Dolgie Prudy View events More info
Thu 04/08/16 2.D Tekstilshchik 0 - 0 Dolgie Prudy More info
Thu 28/07/16 2.D Dolgie Prudy 3 - 0 Znamya Truda View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 CUP Dolgie Prudy 1 - 0 Chertanovo View events More info
Wed 20/07/16 2.D Solaris Moskva 1 - 2 Dolgie Prudy View events More info
Tue 31/05/16 2.D Strogino 3 - 1 Dolgie Prudy View events More info
Thu 26/05/16 2.D Dolgie Prudy 2 - 0 CRFSO Smolensk View events More info
Fri 20/05/16 2.D Kolomna 0 - 3 Dolgie Prudy View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 2.D Khimki 2 - 2 Dolgie Prudy View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 2.D Dolgie Prudy 1 - 0 Tekstilshchik View events More info
Wed 20/04/16 2.D Domodedovo 1 - 3 Dolgie Prudy View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 2.D Dolgie Prudy 3 - 1 Volga Tver View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 2.D Znamya Truda 0 - 2 Dolgie Prudy View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 2.D Dolgie Prudy 1 - 0 Solaris Moskva View events More info
Wed 21/10/15 2.D Dolgie Prudy 0 - 1 Pskov 747 View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 2.D CRFSO Smolensk 0 - 0 Dolgie Prudy View events More info
Sun 11/10/15 2.D Dolgie Prudy 5 - 0 Kolomna View events More info
Mon 05/10/15 2.D Spartak Kostroma 1 - 3 Dolgie Prudy View events More info
Thu 01/10/15 2.D Dolgie Prudy 1 - 2 Torpedo Vladimir View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 2.D Dinamo St. Pet… 1 - 3 Dolgie Prudy View events More info
Sat 19/09/15 2.D Dolgie Prudy 0 - 1 Khimki View events More info
Tue 15/09/15 2.D Tekstilshchik 2 - 1 Dolgie Prudy View events More info
Tue 08/09/15 2.D Dolgie Prudy 2 - 1 Domodedovo View events More info
Tue 01/09/15 2.D Volga Tver 1 - 1 Dolgie Prudy View events More info
Tue 25/08/15 2.D Dolgie Prudy 2 - 1 Znamya Truda View events More info
Wed 12/08/15 2.D Solaris Moskva 0 - 1 Dolgie Prudy View events More info