A. Vasilyev

Matches of A. Vasilyev

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 11/10/14 FNL Volga 2 - 1 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 FNL Sokol Saratov 1 - 1 Baltika View events More info
Mon 29/09/14 FNL Anzhi 3 - 0 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 FNL Sokol Saratov 1 - 4 Shinnik View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 CUP Volga Ulyanovsk 0 - 3 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 FNL Tosno 2 - 1 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 FNL Sokol Saratov 1 - 1 Tom' Tomsk View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 FNL Sakhalin 1 - 0 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Sun 03/08/14 FNL Khimik Dzerzhinsk 1 - 3 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Sun 27/07/14 FNL Sokol Saratov 2 - 2 SKA-Energiya View events More info
Sat 19/07/14 FNL Luch Vladivostok 0 - 1 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Sat 12/07/14 FNL Sokol Saratov 0 - 1 Krylya Sovetov View events More info
Sun 06/07/14 FNL Yenisey 1 - 2 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Thu 05/06/14 2.D Kaluga 0 - 0 Sokol Saratov More info
Fri 30/05/14 2.D Sokol Saratov 3 - 0 Ryazan View events More info
Sun 25/05/14 2.D Fakel 2 - 1 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Mon 19/05/14 2.D Sokol Saratov 2 - 1 Zenit Penza View events More info
Tue 13/05/14 2.D Avangard Kursk 2 - 3 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Thu 08/05/14 2.D Sokol Saratov 2 - 1 Vityaz Podolsk View events More info
Fri 02/05/14 2.D Tambov 1 - 2 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 2.D Sokol Saratov 4 - 0 Dinamo Bryansk View events More info
Mon 21/04/14 2.D Spartak Moskva II 0 - 3 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Tue 15/04/14 2.D Sokol Saratov 3 - 1 Orel View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 CUP CSKA Moskva 2 - 0 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Tue 22/10/13 2.D Metallurg-Oskol 0 - 3 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Wed 16/10/13 2.D Sokol Saratov 2 - 0 Podolye View events More info
Thu 10/10/13 2.D Metallurg Vyksa 0 - 3 Sokol Saratov View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 2.D Sokol Saratov 2 - 1 Fakel View events More info
Tue 24/09/13 2.D Zenit Penza 0 - 0 Sokol Saratov More info
Thu 19/09/13 2.D Sokol Saratov 2 - 1 Avangard Kursk View events More info