A. Kwiek

Matches of A. Kwiek

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 12/04/14 EKS Zagłębie Lubin 1 - 3 Legia Warszawa View events More info
Tue 08/04/14 CUP Zagłębie Lubin 3 - 0 Arka Gdynia View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 EKS Lechia Gdańsk 2 - 1 Zagłębie Lubin View events More info
Mon 31/03/14 EKS Zagłębie Lubin 3 - 1 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 CUP Sandecja Nowy Sącz 0 - 5 Zagłębie Lubin View events More info
Fri 21/03/14 EKS Widzew Łódź 0 - 0 Zagłębie Lubin More info
Sun 16/03/14 EKS Zagłębie Lubin 2 - 2 Śląsk Wrocław View events More info
Tue 11/03/14 CUP Zagłębie Lubin 2 - 0 Sandecja Nowy Sącz View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 EKS Jagiellonia Bi… 1 - 0 Zagłębie Lubin View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 EKS Zagłębie Lubin 3 - 1 Zawisza Bydgoszcz View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 EKS Korona Kielce 1 - 1 Zagłębie Lubin View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 EKS Zagłębie Lubin 3 - 0 Górnik Zabrze View events More info
Mon 09/12/13 EKS Cracovia Kraków 2 - 0 Zagłębie Lubin View events More info
Thu 05/12/13 EKS Zagłębie Lubin 3 - 2 Podbeskidzie View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 EKS Lech Poznań 1 - 1 Zagłębie Lubin View events More info
Fri 22/11/13 EKS Zagłębie Lubin 0 - 2 Piast Gliwice View events More info
Mon 11/11/13 EKS Pogoń Szczecin 1 - 1 Zagłębie Lubin View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 EKS Legia Warszawa 2 - 0 Zagłębie Lubin View events More info
Wed 30/10/13 EKS Zagłębie Lubin 1 - 3 Lechia Gdańsk View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 EKS Wisła Kraków 1 - 0 Zagłębie Lubin View events More info
Wed 23/10/13 CUP Tychy 71 0 - 1 Zagłębie Lubin View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 EKS Zagłębie Lubin 3 - 1 Widzew Łódź View events More info
Fri 04/10/13 EKS Śląsk Wrocław 2 - 0 Zagłębie Lubin View events More info
Sun 29/09/13 EKS Zagłębie Lubin 1 - 1 Jagiellonia Bi… View events More info
Tue 24/09/13 EKS Zawisza Bydgoszcz 2 - 0 Zagłębie Lubin View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 EKS Zagłębie Lubin 2 - 0 Korona Kielce View events More info
Fri 30/08/13 EKS Ruch Chorzów 0 - 2 Zagłębie Lubin View events More info
Fri 23/08/13 EKS Zagłębie Lubin 0 - 1 Cracovia Kraków View events More info
Sun 18/08/13 CUP Piast Gliwice P 0 - 0 P Zagłębie Lubin More info
Fri 09/08/13 EKS Podbeskidzie 0 - 0 Zagłębie Lubin More info