Álex Bonilla

Matches of Álex Bonilla

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 21/12/14 SEB Real Zaragoza II 0 - 1 Hércules View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 SEB Atlético Baleares 0 - 0 Real Zaragoza II More info
Sat 06/12/14 SEB Real Zaragoza II 1 - 0 Badalona View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 SEB L'Hospitalet 2 - 2 Real Zaragoza II View events More info
Sun 16/11/14 SEB Gimnàstic Tarr… 2 - 2 Real Zaragoza II View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 SEB Real Zaragoza II 3 - 3 Elche II View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 SEB Olímpic de Xàtiva 1 - 0 Real Zaragoza II View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 SEB Eldense 3 - 0 Real Zaragoza II View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 SEB Real Zaragoza II 2 - 4 Mallorca II View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 SEB Villarreal II 1 - 4 Real Zaragoza II View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 SEB Espanyol II 5 - 0 Real Zaragoza II View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 SEB Real Zaragoza II 2 - 3 Cornellà View events More info
Sun 14/09/14 SEB Reus Deportiu 2 - 0 Real Zaragoza II View events More info
Sun 07/09/14 SEB Real Zaragoza II 3 - 2 Olot View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 SEB Lleida Esportiu 1 - 0 Real Zaragoza II View events More info
Sun 24/08/14 SEB Real Zaragoza II 2 - 1 Alcoyano View events More info
Sun 02/06/13 SEB Real Zaragoza II 0 - 1 Constància View events More info
Sun 26/05/13 SEB Constància 5 - 1 Real Zaragoza II View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 SEB Teruel 1 - 1 Real Zaragoza II View events More info
Sun 28/04/13 SEB Deportivo Alavés 1 - 0 Real Zaragoza II View events More info
Sun 21/04/13 SEB Real Zaragoza II 0 - 1 Barakaldo View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 SEB Izarra 0 - 0 Real Zaragoza II More info
Sat 06/04/13 SEB Real Zaragoza II 1 - 3 Tudelano View events More info
Sun 24/03/13 SEB Real Zaragoza II 1 - 1 SD Logroñés View events More info
Sat 16/03/13 SEB Real Zaragoza II 2 - 0 Racing Santand… View events More info
Sun 03/03/13 SEB Real Zaragoza II 1 - 3 Lleida Esportiu View events More info
Sat 23/02/13 SEB Amorebieta 2 - 1 Real Zaragoza II View events More info
Sat 16/02/13 SEB Real Zaragoza II 0 - 1 Sestao River View events More info
Sun 10/02/13 SEB UD Logroñés 3 - 2 Real Zaragoza II View events More info
Sun 03/02/13 SEB Real Zaragoza II 1 - 1 Peña Sport View events More info