A. Kawamoto

Matches of A. Kawamoto

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 13/08/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 1 - 0 Albirex Niigata View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 4 - 0 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 30/07/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 0 - 2 Urawa Reds View events More info
Sat 23/07/16 J1L Nagoya Grampus 1 - 3 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sun 17/07/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 3 - 3 Kashima Antlers View events More info
Wed 13/07/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 0 - 0 Júbilo Iwata More info
Sat 09/07/16 J1L Tokyo 1 - 0 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 11/06/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 1 - 0 Avispa Fukuoka View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 J1L Kashima Antlers 4 - 0 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Wed 25/05/16 J-C Ventforet Kofu 1 - 0 Shonan Bellmare View events More info
Sat 21/05/16 J1L Júbilo Iwata 3 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Wed 18/05/16 J-C Ventforet Kofu 0 - 2 Vissel Kobe View events More info
Sat 14/05/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 2 - 2 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 J1L Yokohama F. Ma… 2 - 2 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Wed 04/05/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 0 - 2 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 J1L Albirex Niigata 2 - 2 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 1 - 1 Tokyo View events More info
Wed 20/04/16 J-C Nagoya Grampus 0 - 0 Ventforet Kofu More info
Sat 16/04/16 J1L Omiya Ardija 1 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 J1L Ventforet Kofu 3 - 1 Shonan Bellmare View events More info
Wed 06/04/16 J-C Júbilo Iwata 1 - 0 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Fri 01/04/16 J1L Urawa Reds 2 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Wed 23/03/16 J-C Kashima Antlers 1 - 2 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 J1L Sagan Tosu 1 - 1 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Mon 23/11/15 J2L Consadole Sapporo 4 - 1 Tochigi View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 J2L Tochigi 0 - 1 Kyoto Sanga View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 J2L Tochigi 0 - 1 Tokyo Verdy View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 J2L Avispa Fukuoka 4 - 2 Tochigi View events More info
Sat 10/10/15 J2L Tochigi 1 - 1 Oita Trinita View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 J2L Zweigen Kanazawa 2 - 2 Tochigi View events More info