A. Kawamoto

Matches of A. Kawamoto

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 23/11/15 J2L Consadole Sapporo 4 - 1 Tochigi View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 J2L Tochigi 0 - 1 Kyoto Sanga View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 J2L Tochigi 0 - 1 Tokyo Verdy View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 J2L Avispa Fukuoka 4 - 2 Tochigi View events More info
Sat 10/10/15 J2L Tochigi 1 - 1 Oita Trinita View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 J2L Zweigen Kanazawa 2 - 2 Tochigi View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 J2L Tochigi 0 - 1 V-Varen Nagasaki View events More info
Wed 23/09/15 J2L JEF United 2 - 0 Tochigi View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 J2L Cerezo Osaka 4 - 1 Tochigi View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 J2L Tochigi 0 - 1 Gifu View events More info
Sat 15/08/15 J2L Tochigi 2 - 1 Yokohama View events More info
Sat 08/08/15 J2L Omiya Ardija 1 - 0 Tochigi View events More info
Sat 01/08/15 J2L Roasso Kumamoto 2 - 0 Tochigi View events More info
Sun 26/07/15 J2L Tochigi 2 - 2 Fagiano Okayama View events More info
Wed 22/07/15 J2L Tochigi 1 - 0 Kamatamare Sanuki View events More info
Sat 18/07/15 J2L ThespaKusatsu … 1 - 0 Tochigi View events More info
Sun 12/07/15 J2L Tochigi 0 - 2 Júbilo Iwata View events More info
Wed 08/07/15 J2L Ehime 0 - 0 Tochigi More info
Sat 04/07/15 J2L Mito Hollyhock 2 - 1 Tochigi View events More info
Sun 28/06/15 J2L Tochigi 0 - 3 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 J2L Tochigi 1 - 1 Zweigen Kanazawa View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 J2L Tochigi 2 - 1 Tokushima Vortis View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 J2L Tochigi 1 - 1 JEF United View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 J2L Yokohama 1 - 1 Tochigi View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 J2L Tochigi 1 - 2 Consadole Sapporo View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 J1L Cerezo Osaka 1 - 3 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 J1L Ventforet Kofu 2 - 1 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Wed 22/10/14 J1L Urawa Reds 0 - 0 Ventforet Kofu More info
Sat 18/10/14 J1L Albirex Niigata 0 - 0 Ventforet Kofu More info
Sun 05/10/14 J1L Ventforet Kofu 0 - 1 Omiya Ardija View events More info