A. O'Brien

Matches of A. O'Brien

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 22/04/17 LEO Millwall 0 - 3 Oxford United View events More info
Mon 17/04/17 LEO Fleetwood Town 1 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Fri 14/04/17 LEO Millwall 3 - 0 Northampton Town View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 LEO Gillingham 1 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Tue 04/04/17 LEO Shrewsbury Town 1 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 LEO Millwall 3 - 1 Scunthorpe United View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 LEO Sheffield United 2 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 LEO Swindon Town 1 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Tue 21/03/17 LEO Rochdale 3 - 3 Millwall View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 LEO Millwall 0 - 0 Bury More info
Sun 12/03/17 FAC Tottenham Hotspur 6 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 LEO Millwall 2 - 1 Milton Keynes Dons View events More info
Tue 28/02/17 LEO Millwall 1 - 0 Peterborough U… View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 0 - 0 Millwall More info
Tue 21/02/17 LEO Millwall 0 - 0 Chesterfield More info
Sat 18/02/17 FAC Millwall 1 - 0 Leicester City View events More info
Tue 14/02/17 LEO Millwall 2 - 0 Port Vale View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 LEO Millwall 1 - 0 Southend United View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 LEO Coventry City 0 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Wed 01/02/17 LEO Millwall 0 - 0 Walsall More info
Sun 29/01/17 FAC Millwall 1 - 0 Watford View events More info
Sat 21/01/17 LEO Bradford City 1 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Sat 14/01/17 LEO Charlton Athletic 0 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Sat 07/01/17 FAC Millwall 3 - 0 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Mon 02/01/17 LEO AFC Wimbledon 2 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Fri 30/12/16 LEO Millwall 2 - 1 Gillingham View events More info
Mon 26/12/16 LEO Millwall 2 - 0 Swindon Town View events More info
Wed 21/12/16 LEO Millwall 3 - 1 Charlton Athletic View events More info
Sat 17/12/16 LEO Scunthorpe United 3 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 LEO Millwall 0 - 1 Shrewsbury Town View events More info