A. O'Brien

Matches of A. O'Brien

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 02/05/15 CHA Wolverhampton … 4 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 CHA Millwall 3 - 3 Derby County View events More info
Tue 21/04/15 CHA Blackburn Rovers 2 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 CHA Cardiff City 0 - 0 Millwall More info
Tue 14/04/15 CHA Millwall 2 - 0 Wigan Athletic View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 CHA Millwall 0 - 2 Watford View events More info
Fri 03/04/15 CHA Millwall 2 - 1 Charlton Athletic View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 CHA Brentford 2 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Tue 17/03/15 CHA Millwall 0 - 0 Brighton & Hov… More info
Sat 14/03/15 CHA Bolton Wanderers 2 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 CHA Millwall 1 - 4 Norwich City View events More info
Tue 03/03/15 CHA Middlesbrough 3 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 CHA Rotherham United 2 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Tue 24/02/15 CHA Millwall 1 - 3 Sheffield Wedn… View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 CHA Millwall 0 - 0 Fulham More info
Sat 14/02/15 CHA Leeds United 1 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 CHA Nottingham Forest 0 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Sat 03/01/15 FAC Millwall 3 - 3 Bradford City View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 CHA Watford 3 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 CHA Millwall 1 - 0 Cardiff City View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 CHA Millwall 3 - 3 Wolverhampton … View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 CHA Derby County 0 - 0 Millwall More info
Tue 30/09/14 CHA Millwall 1 - 3 Birmingham City View events More info
Tue 26/08/14 LEC Millwall 0 - 2 Southampton View events More info
Tue 12/08/14 LEC Millwall 1 - 0 Wycombe Wanderers View events More info
Wed 05/03/14 UUC Republic of Ir… 1 - 2 Montenegro U21 View events More info
Sat 22/02/14 LET Torquay United 0 - 1 Accrington Stanley View events More info
Sat 15/02/14 LET Chesterfield 3 - 1 Torquay United View events More info
Tue 11/02/14 LET Torquay United 1 - 2 Northampton Town View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 LET Portsmouth 0 - 1 Torquay United View events More info

Millwall Squad

Goalkeeper Age
22  
35  
20  
 
Defender Age
25  
31  
30  
26  
20  
28  
 
Midfielder Age
31  
25  
28  
18  
21  
19  
25  
28  
 
Attacker Age
24  
26  
23  
21  
18  
19  
 
Coach Age