A. O'Brien

Matches of A. O'Brien

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 30/08/16 EFT Millwall 2 - 0 West Bromwich … View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 LEO Chesterfield 1 - 3 Millwall View events More info
Tue 23/08/16 LEC Millwall 1 - 2 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 LEO Millwall 2 - 1 Sheffield United View events More info
Tue 16/08/16 LEO Peterborough U… 5 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Tue 09/08/16 LEC Barnet 0 - 4 Millwall View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 LEO Millwall 3 - 0 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 LEO Barnsley 3 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Fri 20/05/16 LEO Millwall 1 - 1 Bradford City View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 LEO Bradford City 1 - 3 Millwall View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 LEO Gillingham 1 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 LEO Millwall 3 - 0 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 LEO Bury 1 - 3 Millwall View events More info
Tue 19/04/16 LEO Millwall 1 - 0 Fleetwood Town View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 LEO Coventry City 2 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 LEO Millwall 3 - 1 Shrewsbury Town View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 LEO Colchester United 0 - 0 Millwall More info
Mon 28/03/16 LEO Millwall 2 - 0 Burton Albion View events More info
Sat 26/03/16 LEO Bradford City 1 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Sat 19/03/16 LEO Millwall 1 - 0 Sheffield United View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 LEO Swindon Town 2 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 LEO Millwall 3 - 0 Blackpool View events More info
Tue 01/03/16 LEO Millwall 0 - 0 Wigan Athletic View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 LEO Doncaster Rovers 1 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 LEO Millwall 3 - 0 Peterborough U… View events More info
Tue 16/02/16 LEO Millwall 0 - 2 Scunthorpe United View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 LEO Rochdale 0 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 LEO Walsall 0 - 3 Millwall View events More info
Tue 02/02/16 EFT Oxford United 0 - 1 Millwall View events More info