A. O'Brien

Matches of A. O'Brien

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 06/02/16 LEO Walsall 0 - 3 Millwall View events More info
Tue 02/02/16 FLT Oxford United 0 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 LEO Millwall 1 - 1 Crewe Alexandra View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 LEO Chesterfield 1 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Sun 17/01/16 LEO Millwall 3 - 1 Port Vale View events More info
Thu 14/01/16 FLT Millwall 0 - 2 Oxford United View events More info
Sat 09/01/16 LEO Oldham Athletic 1 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Sat 02/01/16 LEO Barnsley 2 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Mon 28/12/15 LEO Southend United 0 - 4 Millwall View events More info
Sat 26/12/15 LEO Millwall 0 - 1 Walsall View events More info
Sat 19/12/15 LEO Millwall 0 - 3 Gillingham View events More info
Tue 08/12/15 FLT Southend United 0 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 FAC Millwall 1 - 2 Wycombe Wanderers View events More info
Tue 01/12/15 LEO Burton Albion 2 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 LEO Millwall 1 - 0 Bury View events More info
Tue 24/11/15 LEO Fleetwood Town 2 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 LEO Millwall 4 - 1 Colchester United View events More info
Tue 10/11/15 FLT Plymouth Argyle 3 - 5 Millwall View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 FAC Millwall 3 - 1 Fylde View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 LEO Millwall 0 - 0 Bradford City More info
Tue 27/10/15 LEO Millwall 2 - 0 Doncaster Rovers View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 LEO Sheffield United 1 - 2 Millwall x2 View events More info
Tue 20/10/15 LEO Blackpool 1 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 LEO Millwall 2 - 0 Swindon Town View events More info
Tue 06/10/15 FLT Millwall 2 - 0 Northampton Town View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 LEO Peterborough U… 5 - 3 Millwall View events More info
Tue 29/09/15 LEO Wigan Athletic 2 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 LEO Millwall 3 - 1 Rochdale View events More info
Sat 19/09/15 LEO Millwall 0 - 2 Southend United View events More info
Tue 15/09/15 LEO Port Vale 0 - 2 Millwall View events More info