A. O'Brien

Matches of A. O'Brien

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 07/12/16 EFT Millwall 1 - 3 Wycombe Wanderers View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 FAC Millwall 5 - 2 Braintree Town View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 LEO Bury 2 - 3 Millwall View events More info
Tue 22/11/16 LEO Millwall 0 - 0 AFC Wimbledon View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 LEO Bolton Wanderers 2 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 LEO Millwall 4 - 0 Bristol Rovers View events More info
Tue 08/11/16 EFT Luton Town 1 - 3 Millwall View events More info
Fri 04/11/16 FAC Millwall 1 - 0 Southend United View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 LEO Oxford United 1 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 LEO Millwall 2 - 1 Fleetwood Town View events More info
Tue 18/10/16 LEO Millwall 0 - 2 Bolton Wanderers View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 LEO Millwall 2 - 3 Rochdale View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 LEO Southend United 3 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 LEO Millwall 1 - 1 Coventry City View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 LEO Millwall 1 - 1 Bradford City View events More info
Tue 30/08/16 EFT Millwall 2 - 0 West Bromwich … View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 LEO Chesterfield 1 - 3 Millwall View events More info
Tue 23/08/16 LEC Millwall 1 - 2 Nottingham Forest View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 LEO Millwall 2 - 1 Sheffield United View events More info
Tue 16/08/16 LEO Peterborough U… 5 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 LEO Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Tue 09/08/16 LEC Barnet 0 - 4 Millwall View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 LEO Millwall 3 - 0 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sun 29/05/16 LEO Barnsley 3 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Fri 20/05/16 LEO Millwall 1 - 1 Bradford City View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 LEO Bradford City 1 - 3 Millwall View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 LEO Gillingham 1 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Sat 30/04/16 LEO Millwall 3 - 0 Oldham Athletic View events More info
Sat 23/04/16 LEO Bury 1 - 3 Millwall View events More info
Tue 19/04/16 LEO Millwall 1 - 0 Fleetwood Town View events More info