A. O'Brien

Matches of A. O'Brien

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 23/09/17 CHA Preston North End 0 - 0 Millwall More info
Sat 16/09/17 CHA Millwall 1 - 0 Leeds United View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 CHA Wolverhampton … 1 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 CHA Millwall 4 - 0 Norwich City View events More info
Tue 22/08/17 LEC Reading E 3 - 1 E Millwall View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 CHA Bristol City 0 - 0 Millwall More info
Tue 15/08/17 CHA Millwall 3 - 4 Ipswich Town View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 CHA Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 LEO Bradford City 0 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 LEO Scunthorpe United 2 - 3 Millwall View events More info
Thu 04/05/17 LEO Millwall 0 - 0 Scunthorpe United More info
Sun 30/04/17 LEO Bristol Rovers 3 - 4 Millwall View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 LEO Millwall 0 - 3 Oxford United View events More info
Mon 17/04/17 LEO Fleetwood Town 1 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Fri 14/04/17 LEO Millwall 3 - 0 Northampton Town View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 LEO Gillingham 1 - 1 Millwall View events More info
Tue 04/04/17 LEO Shrewsbury Town 1 - 2 Millwall View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 LEO Millwall 3 - 1 Scunthorpe United View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 LEO Sheffield United 2 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 LEO Swindon Town 1 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Tue 21/03/17 LEO Rochdale 3 - 3 Millwall View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 LEO Millwall 0 - 0 Bury More info
Sun 12/03/17 FAC Tottenham Hotspur 6 - 0 Millwall View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 LEO Millwall 2 - 1 Milton Keynes Dons View events More info
Tue 28/02/17 LEO Millwall 1 - 0 Peterborough U… View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 0 - 0 Millwall More info
Tue 21/02/17 LEO Millwall 0 - 0 Chesterfield More info
Sat 18/02/17 FAC Millwall 1 - 0 Leicester City View events More info
Tue 14/02/17 LEO Millwall 2 - 0 Port Vale View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 LEO Millwall 1 - 0 Southend United View events More info