Ahmed Abdul Zaher

Matches of Ahmed Abdul Zaher

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 28/12/14 PRL Al Ahly 1 - 0 Misr Lel Makasa View events More info
Mon 15/12/14 PRL Al Ahly 3 - 0 Haras El Hodood View events More info
Thu 11/12/14 PRL Smouha 1 - 3 Al Ahly View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 CCL Al Ahly 2 - 0 Orlando Pirates View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 CCL Orlando Pirates 1 - 1 Al Ahly View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 CCL Al Ahly P 1 - 1 P Cotonsport View events More info
Sun 06/10/13 CCL Cotonsport 1 - 1 Al Ahly View events More info
Sun 22/09/13 CCL Orlando Pirates 0 - 0 Al Ahly More info
Sun 15/09/13 CCL Al Ahly 4 - 2 Zamalek View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 CCL Al Ahly 2 - 1 Léopards de Do… View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 CCL Al Ahly 0 - 3 Orlando Pirates View events More info
Wed 24/07/13 CCL Zamalek 1 - 1 Al Ahly View events More info
Sat 22/06/13 PRL Al Ahly 4 - 1 El Gounah View events More info
Tue 28/05/13 PRL Ghazl El Mehalla 1 - 2 Al Ahly View events More info
Fri 24/05/13 PRL ENPPI 1 - 5 Al Ahly View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 PRL Al Ahly 2 - 1 Haras El Hodood View events More info
Wed 08/05/13 PRL Telephonaat Be… 1 - 2 Al Ahly View events More info
Tue 30/04/13 PRL Al Ahly 2 - 0 Smouha View events More info
Thu 25/04/13 PRL Wadi Degla 0 - 1 Al Ahly View events More info
Sun 07/04/13 CCL Al Ahly 2 - 0 Tusker View events More info
Wed 03/04/13 PRL Al Ahly 1 - 0 Misr Lel Makasa View events More info
Sun 10/03/13 PRL Al Ahly 2 - 1 ENPPI View events More info
Thu 28/02/13 PRL Haras El Hodood 3 - 0 Al Ahly View events More info
Sat 23/02/13 CSC Al Ahly 2 - 1 Léopards de Do… View events More info
Mon 18/02/13 PRL Al Ahly 2 - 0 Telephonaat Be… View events More info
Thu 14/02/13 PRL Smouha 1 - 0 Al Ahly View events More info
Sat 02/02/13 PRL Ghazl El Mehalla 0 - 1 Al Ahly View events More info
Sun 09/09/12 SUC Al Ahly 2 - 1 ENPPI View events More info
Wed 01/02/12 PRL Telephonaat Be… 1 - 2 ENPPI View events More info
Fri 27/01/12 PRL ENPPI 2 - 1 Zamalek View events More info