A. Zendehrooh

Matches of A. Zendehrooh

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 12/10/17 PGP Paykan 1 - 0 Gostaresh Fool… View events More info
Thu 28/09/17 PGP Gostaresh Fool… 1 - 2 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Thu 21/09/17 PGP Siah Jamegan 0 - 1 Gostaresh Fool… View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 PGP Naft Tehran 0 - 0 Gostaresh Fool… More info
Thu 07/09/17 PGP Gostaresh Fool… 0 - 3 Persepolis View events More info
Fri 18/08/17 PGP Foolad 2 - 1 Gostaresh Fool… View events More info
Thu 10/08/17 PGP Gostaresh Fool… 1 - 0 Sepidrood Rasht View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 PGP Zob Ahan 3 - 0 Gostaresh Fool… View events More info
Fri 28/07/17 PGP Gostaresh Fool… 1 - 4 Pars Jam Bushehr View events More info
Sun 31/05/15 PL1 Mes Kerman 0 - 2 Esteghlal Khuz… View events More info
Mon 25/05/15 PL1 Esteghlal Khuz… 1 - 0 Mes Kerman View events More info
Tue 12/05/15 AZL Mes Kerman 1 - 0 Mes Rafsanjan View events More info
Wed 06/05/15 AZL Mes Rafsanjan 0 - 0 Mes Kerman More info
Mon 27/04/15 AZL Mes Kerman 0 - 0 Aluminium Horm… More info
Mon 20/04/15 AZL Foolad Novin Ahvaz 1 - 0 Mes Kerman View events More info
Mon 13/04/15 AZL Mes Kerman 2 - 1 Shahrdari Ardabil View events More info
Mon 06/04/15 AZL Iranjavan Bushehr 1 - 2 Mes Kerman View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 AZL Mes Kerman 1 - 0 Nassaji Mazandaran View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 AZL Fajr Sepasi 1 - 2 Mes Kerman View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 AZL Mes Kerman 2 - 1 Esteghlal Ahvaz View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 AZL Mes Kerman 1 - 0 Tarbiat Novin Yazd View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 AZL Niroye Zamini 1 - 2 Mes Kerman View events More info
Sun 01/02/15 AZL Mes Kerman 2 - 1 Naft Gachsaran View events More info
Wed 24/12/14 AZL Aluminium Horm… 1 - 0 Mes Kerman View events More info
Thu 18/12/14 AZL Mes Kerman 1 - 2 Foolad Novin Ahvaz View events More info
Tue 09/12/14 AZL Shahrdari Ardabil 0 - 0 Mes Kerman More info
Tue 02/12/14 AZL Mes Kerman 1 - 1 Iranjavan Bushehr View events More info
Tue 25/11/14 AZL Nassaji Mazandaran 1 - 0 Mes Kerman View events More info
Wed 19/11/14 AZL Mes Kerman 3 - 0 Fajr Sepasi View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 AZL Esteghlal Ahvaz 2 - 0 Mes Kerman View events More info