A. Zendehrooh

Matches of A. Zendehrooh

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 11/04/14 PGC Damash Gilan 1 - 1 Mes Kerman View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 PGC Mes Kerman 0 - 0 Saba Qom More info
Thu 27/03/14 PGC Fajr Sepasi 1 - 1 Mes Kerman View events More info
Thu 20/02/14 PGC Mes Kerman 0 - 0 Sepahan View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 PGC Gostaresh Fola… 0 - 0 Mes Kerman More info
Fri 31/01/14 PGC Mes Kerman 1 - 1 Esteghlal View events More info
Sun 26/01/14 PGC Mes Kerman 0 - 1 Naft Tehran View events More info
Sat 04/01/14 PGC Mes Kerman 2 - 2 Saipa View events More info
Tue 24/12/13 PGC Mes Kerman 1 - 1 Tractor Sazi View events More info
Fri 29/11/13 PGC Mes Kerman 2 - 0 Rah Ahan View events More info
Tue 29/10/13 PGC Esteghlal 1 - 1 Mes Kerman View events More info
Fri 18/10/13 PGC Mes Kerman 1 - 2 Fajr Sepasi View events More info
Fri 04/10/13 PGC Sepahan 0 - 0 Mes Kerman More info
Fri 13/09/13 PGC Mes Kerman 2 - 2 Foolad View events More info
Sun 11/08/13 PGC Mes Kerman 0 - 0 Zob Ahan More info
Thu 01/08/13 PGC Mes Kerman 1 - 1 Esteghlal Khuz… View events More info
Thu 25/07/13 PGC Rah Ahan 0 - 0 Mes Kerman View events More info
Fri 10/05/13 PGC Saba Qom 0 - 1 Mes Kerman View events More info
Sun 05/05/13 PGC Mes Kerman 5 - 1 Gahar Zagros View events More info
Fri 12/04/13 PGC Fajr Sepasi 1 - 1 Mes Kerman View events More info
Fri 15/03/13 PGC Persepolis 2 - 2 Mes Kerman View events More info
Fri 08/03/13 PGC Mes Kerman 0 - 0 Paykan More info
Fri 01/03/13 PGC Malavan 1 - 1 Mes Kerman View events More info
Sat 23/02/13 PGC Mes Kerman 4 - 0 Rah Ahan View events More info
Fri 15/02/13 PGC Zob Ahan 1 - 2 Mes Kerman View events More info
Sat 09/02/13 PGC Saipa 0 - 0 Mes Kerman More info
Tue 29/01/13 PGC Mes Kerman 0 - 0 Aluminium Horm… View events More info
Fri 25/01/13 PGC Damash Gilan 0 - 1 Mes Kerman View events More info
Mon 31/12/12 PGC Naft Tehran 0 - 0 Mes Kerman More info
Mon 03/12/12 PGC Mes Kerman 0 - 0 Saba Qom More info