A. Papikyan

Matches of A. Papikyan

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 23/04/16 IL Bełchatów 0 - 2 Kluczbork View events More info
Fri 15/04/16 IL Arka Gdynia 2 - 1 Bełchatów View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 IL Bełchatów 2 - 0 Zagłębie Sosnowiec View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 IL Katowice 1 - 0 Bełchatów View events More info
Mon 28/03/16 IL Bełchatów 0 - 2 Wisła Płock View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 IL Bełchatów 1 - 1 Chrobry Głogów View events More info
Sat 28/11/15 IL Chojniczanka C… 2 - 0 Bełchatów View events More info
Fri 20/11/15 IL Stomil Olsztyn 0 - 2 Bełchatów View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 IL Bytovia Bytów 2 - 2 Bełchatów View events More info
Sat 07/11/15 IL Bełchatów 0 - 2 Rozwój Katowice View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 IL Olimpia Grudziądz 1 - 3 Bełchatów View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 IL Bełchatów 1 - 0 Sandecja Nowy Sącz View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 IL Bełchatów 0 - 2 Wigry Suwałki View events More info
Sat 10/10/15 IL Miedź Legnica 1 - 1 Bełchatów View events More info
Sat 03/10/15 IL Bełchatów 0 - 0 Pogoń Siedlce View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 IL Kluczbork 0 - 0 Bełchatów More info
Tue 08/09/15 UUC Armenia U21 2 - 3 Romania U21 View events More info
Tue 16/06/15 UUC Romania U21 3 - 0 Armenia U21 View events More info
Sat 30/05/15 PRL Ulisses 0 - 4 Shirak View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 PRL Mika 1 - 2 Ulisses View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 PRL Ulisses 2 - 2 Alashkert View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 PRL Ararat 1 - 3 Ulisses View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 PRL Shirak 2 - 0 Ulisses View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 PRL Ulisses 0 - 1 Mika View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 PRL Alashkert 1 - 0 Ulisses View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 PRL Ulisses 1 - 2 Shirak View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 PRL Mika 3 - 0 Ulisses View events More info
Wed 05/11/14 CUP Banants 0 - 2 Ulisses View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 PRL Ulisses 5 - 1 Alashkert View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 PRL Ararat 2 - 3 Ulisses View events More info