A. Papikyan

Matches of A. Papikyan

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 10/07/14 UEL Astana 2 - 0 Pyunik View events More info
Thu 03/07/14 UEL Pyunik 1 - 4 Astana View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 PRL Ulisses 2 - 1 Pyunik View events More info
Wed 07/05/14 CUP Pyunik 2 - 1 Gandzasar View events More info
Wed 30/04/14 PRL Ararat 1 - 1 Pyunik View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 PRL Pyunik 1 - 1 Gandzasar View events More info
Wed 23/04/14 PRL Pyunik 2 - 1 Shirak View events More info
Tue 15/04/14 CUP Pyunik 2 - 0 Mika View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 PRL Pyunik 0 - 1 Ararat View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 PRL Shirak 3 - 1 Pyunik View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 PRL Pyunik 2 - 0 Ulisses View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 PRL Banants 1 - 0 Pyunik View events More info
Wed 19/03/14 CUP Mika 0 - 1 Pyunik View events More info
Sat 15/03/14 PRL Pyunik 5 - 1 Alashkert View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 PRL Gandzasar 0 - 0 Pyunik More info
Wed 05/03/14 FRI Russia 2 - 0 Armenia View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 PRL Pyunik 4 - 0 Mika View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 PRL Pyunik 1 - 2 Shirak View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 PRL Alashkert 0 - 5 Pyunik View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 PRL Pyunik 2 - 2 Gandzasar View events More info
Mon 14/10/13 UUC Armenia U21 1 - 2 Kazakhstan U21 View events More info
Fri 11/10/13 WQE Armenia 2 - 1 Bulgaria View events More info
Thu 10/10/13 UUC Armenia U21 1 - 4 France U21 View events More info
Wed 02/10/13 CUP Pyunik 1 - 1 Ararat View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 PRL Pyunik 0 - 1 Ararat View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 PRL Shirak 0 - 2 Pyunik View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 PRL Pyunik 3 - 3 Ulisses View events More info
Wed 14/08/13 FRI Albania 2 - 0 Armenia View events More info
Sun 11/08/13 UUC Kazakhstan U21 0 - 1 Armenia U21 View events More info
Sun 04/08/13 PRL Pyunik 1 - 1 Mika View events More info