A. Lahsoh

Matches of A. Lahsoh

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 28/06/15 TPL Chonburi 2 - 1 Muang Thong United View events More info
Sun 21/06/15 TPL Chiangrai United 1 - 1 Chonburi View events More info
Tue 16/06/15 WQA Chinese Taipei 0 - 2 Thailand View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 WQA Thailand 1 - 0 Vietnam View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 TPL Chonburi 1 - 1 Sisaket View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 TPL Suphanburi 0 - 0 Chonburi More info
Wed 29/04/15 TPL Chonburi 4 - 1 Port FC View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 TPL Bangkok Glass 2 - 2 Chonburi View events More info
Wed 11/03/15 TPL Buriram United 1 - 1 Chonburi View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 TPL Chonburi 2 - 2 BEC Tero Sasana View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 TPL Ratchaburi 3 - 1 Chonburi View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 TPL Chonburi 2 - 2 Chainat Hornbill View events More info
Tue 17/02/15 ACL Kashiwa Reysol E 3 - 2 E Chonburi View events More info
Fri 13/02/15 TPL Saraburi 1 - 3 Chonburi View events More info
Tue 10/02/15 ACL Chonburi 4 - 1 Kitchee View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 AFC Malaysia 3 - 2 Thailand View events More info
Wed 17/12/14 AFC Thailand 2 - 0 Malaysia View events More info
Wed 10/12/14 AFC Thailand 3 - 0 Philippines View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 AFC Philippines 0 - 0 Thailand View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 AFC Thailand 2 - 0 Myanmar View events More info
Wed 26/11/14 AFC Malaysia 2 - 3 Thailand View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 AFC Singapore 1 - 2 Thailand View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 TPL Chonburi 1 - 1 TOT View events More info
Wed 29/10/14 TPL Chainat Hornbill 1 - 1 Chonburi View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 TPL Chonburi 4 - 2 Bangkok United View events More info
Sun 19/10/14 TPL Chonburi 2 - 1 Sisaket View events More info
Wed 15/10/14 TPL Army United 1 - 0 Chonburi View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 TPL Chonburi 2 - 0 Muang Thong United View events More info
Wed 20/08/14 TPL Air Force Central 1 - 3 Chonburi View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 TPL Chonburi 1 - 1 Port FC View events More info