Abdulaziz Yousef

Matches of Abdulaziz Yousef

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 14/02/12 PRL Al Taawon 1 - 2 Al Shabab View events More info
Sat 31/12/11 PRL Al Taawon 2 - 1 Al Ittihad View events More info
Wed 21/12/11 CPC Al Taawon 1 - 2 Najran View events More info
Fri 16/12/11 PRL Al Raed 2 - 0 Al Taawon View events More info
Fri 09/12/11 PRL Al Taawon 3 - 3 Al Fateh View events More info
Fri 18/11/11 PRL Al Ittifaq 5 - 1 Al Taawon View events More info
Fri 28/10/11 PRL Al Shabab 1 - 0 Al Taawon View events More info
Fri 21/10/11 PRL Al Taawon 2 - 0 Al Ansar View events More info
Sat 15/10/11 PRL Al Ahli 4 - 2 Al Taawon View events More info
Fri 30/09/11 PRL Al Quadisiya 1 - 1 Al Taawon View events More info
Thu 15/09/11 PRL Al Taawon 2 - 1 Hajer View events More info
Fri 09/09/11 PRL Al Ittihad 5 - 3 Al Taawon View events More info
Tue 10/05/11 ACL Zob Ahan 0 - 1 Al Shabab View events More info
Tue 03/05/11 ACL Al Shabab 1 - 0 Al Rayyan View events More info
Fri 29/04/11 PRL Al Wahda 1 - 2 Al Shabab View events More info
Sun 20/03/11 PRL Al Shabab 0 - 1 Najran View events More info
Sun 06/03/11 PRL Al Shabab 0 - 0 Al Fateh View events More info
Wed 02/03/11 ACL Al Rayyan 1 - 1 Al Shabab View events More info
Fri 25/02/11 PRL Al Quadisiya 1 - 1 Al Shabab View events More info
Wed 02/02/11 CPC Al Shabab 2 - 3 Al Raed View events More info
Thu 11/11/10 PRL Al Shabab 4 - 1 Al Faisaly View events More info
Sat 14/08/10 PRL Al Shabab 0 - 2 Al Raed View events More info
Tue 23/03/10 ACL Al Ain 2 - 1 Al Shabab View events More info
Tue 09/02/10 CPC Al Shabab 3 - 1 Al Ta'ee x2 View events More info