Aarón Puente

Matches of Aarón Puente

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 04/05/14 SEB Racing Santander 1 - 1 Ourense View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 SEB Ourense 1 - 1 Cultural Leonesa View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 SEB Zamora 2 - 1 Ourense View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 SEB Ourense 0 - 1 Guijuelo View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 SEB Real Avilés 1 - 0 Ourense View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 SEB Ourense 2 - 2 Marino de Luanco View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 SEB Coruxo 3 - 0 Ourense View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 SEB Ourense 1 - 0 Caudal View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 SEB Ourense 0 - 0 UD Logroñés More info
Sun 02/03/14 SEB Tropezón 1 - 1 Ourense View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 SEB Ourense 1 - 0 Noja View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 SEB Burgos 1 - 0 Ourense View events More info
Sun 12/01/14 SEB Ourense 0 - 0 Celta de Vigo II More info
Sun 05/01/14 SEB Compostela 1 - 2 Ourense View events More info
Sun 22/12/13 SEB SD Logroñés 0 - 0 Ourense View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 SEB Ourense 0 - 0 Racing Santander View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 SEB Cultural Leonesa 1 - 2 Ourense View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 SEB Ourense 1 - 1 Zamora View events More info
Sun 08/01/12 SEB Albacete 2 - 0 Coruxo View events More info
Sun 18/12/11 SEB Coruxo 1 - 1 Conquense View events More info
Sun 04/12/11 SEB Coruxo 3 - 1 Vecindario View events More info
Sun 27/11/11 SEB RSD Alcalá 1 - 1 Coruxo View events More info
Wed 09/11/11 SEB Lugo 0 - 2 Coruxo View events More info
Sun 06/11/11 SEB Coruxo 0 - 0 Atlético Madrid II More info
Sun 23/10/11 SEB Coruxo 1 - 0 Celta de Vigo II View events More info
Sun 16/10/11 SEB Toledo 0 - 2 Coruxo View events More info
Sat 08/10/11 SEB Coruxo 1 - 0 Leganés View events More info
Sun 02/10/11 SEB SS Reyes 4 - 1 Coruxo View events More info
Sun 18/09/11 SEB Tenerife 1 - 0 Coruxo View events More info
Sun 11/09/11 SEB Coruxo 1 - 1 Real Madrid II View events More info