A. Galindo

Matches of A. Galindo

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 22/05/17 LIM Guadalajara 1 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Fri 19/05/17 LIM Toluca 1 - 1 Guadalajara View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 LIM Toluca 1 - 3 Santos Laguna View events More info
Thu 11/05/17 LIM Santos Laguna 1 - 4 Toluca View events More info
Mon 08/05/17 LIM Santos Laguna 2 - 2 Toluca View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 LIM Toluca 1 - 2 Querétaro View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 LIM Tijuana 2 - 0 Toluca View events More info
Sun 16/04/17 LIM Toluca 1 - 1 Monterrey View events More info
Fri 14/04/17 LIM Toluca 0 - 2 Cruz Azul View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 LIM Pumas UNAM 0 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 LIM Toluca 2 - 0 Necaxa View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 LIM León 2 - 3 Toluca View events More info
Thu 09/03/17 COM Toluca P 2 - 2 P Morelia View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 LIM Guadalajara 2 - 0 Toluca View events More info
Thu 02/03/17 COM Toluca 3 - 1 Celaya View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 LIM Toluca 1 - 3 Puebla View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 LIM Morelia 1 - 2 Toluca View events More info
Wed 15/02/17 COM Toluca 1 - 1 Veracruz View events More info
Wed 01/02/17 COM Veracruz 0 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Sun 29/01/17 LIM Pachuca 0 - 0 Toluca More info
Sun 22/01/17 LIM Toluca 0 - 1 Chiapas View events More info
Wed 18/01/17 COM Celaya 0 - 2 Toluca View events More info
Sun 15/01/17 LIM Toluca 2 - 1 América View events More info
Sun 08/01/17 LIM Toluca 4 - 1 Atlas View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 LIM Toluca 1 - 2 Santos Laguna View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 LIM Querétaro 2 - 3 Toluca View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 LIM Toluca 0 - 1 Tijuana View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 LIM Necaxa 3 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Thu 29/09/16 COM Toluca 4 - 3 León View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 LIM Toluca 1 - 1 León View events More info