A. Galindo

Matches of A. Galindo

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 08/05/16 LIM Monterrey 1 - 2 Toluca View events More info
Thu 05/05/16 COL Toluca 3 - 1 São Paulo View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 LIM Toluca 0 - 2 Cruz Azul View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 COL São Paulo 4 - 0 Toluca View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 LIM América 0 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 LIM Toluca 4 - 2 Veracruz View events More info
Wed 13/04/16 COL Toluca 2 - 1 San Lorenzo View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 LIM Querétaro 0 - 0 Toluca More info
Wed 06/04/16 COL Toluca 2 - 1 LDU Quito View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 LIM Toluca 0 - 0 Santos Laguna More info
Sat 19/03/16 LIM Tijuana 0 - 0 Toluca More info
Sun 13/03/16 LIM Toluca 3 - 0 Dorados View events More info
Fri 11/03/16 COL LDU Quito 1 - 2 Toluca View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 LIM Chiapas 3 - 2 Toluca View events More info
Wed 02/03/16 COL San Lorenzo 1 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 LIM Toluca 0 - 1 Pachuca View events More info
Sun 21/02/16 LIM León 5 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Thu 18/02/16 COL Toluca 2 - 0 Grêmio View events More info
Sat 13/02/16 LIM Toluca 1 - 1 Atlas View events More info
Sun 07/02/16 LIM Guadalajara 1 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Sun 31/01/16 LIM Toluca 1 - 1 Puebla View events More info
Sun 24/01/16 LIM Morelia 1 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Sun 17/01/16 LIM Pumas UNAM 3 - 2 Toluca View events More info
Sun 10/01/16 LIM Toluca 1 - 0 Tigres UANL View events More info
Mon 07/12/15 LIM Toluca 0 - 2 Tigres UANL View events More info
Fri 04/12/15 LIM Tigres UANL 0 - 0 Toluca More info
Mon 30/11/15 LIM Toluca 1 - 0 Puebla View events More info
Fri 27/11/15 LIM Puebla 2 - 2 Toluca View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 LIM Toluca 3 - 1 Monterrey View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 LIM Atlas 1 - 2 Toluca View events More info