A. Galindo

Matches of A. Galindo

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 25/09/16 LIM Toluca 1 - 1 León View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 LIM Cruz Azul 0 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 LIM Toluca 2 - 1 Guadalajara View events More info
Thu 15/09/16 COM Toluca 2 - 1 Tijuana View events More info
Mon 12/09/16 LIM Puebla 0 - 2 Toluca View events More info
Sun 28/08/16 LIM Toluca 2 - 2 Morelia View events More info
Wed 24/08/16 COM Toluca 4 - 0 Lobos BUAP View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 LIM Veracruz 2 - 2 Toluca View events More info
Sun 14/08/16 LIM Toluca 0 - 0 Tigres UANL More info
Wed 10/08/16 COM Lobos BUAP 1 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Mon 01/08/16 LIM Chiapas 1 - 0 Toluca View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 LIM América 3 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Sun 17/07/16 LIM Atlas 1 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 LIM Monterrey 1 - 2 Toluca View events More info
Thu 05/05/16 COL Toluca 3 - 1 São Paulo View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 LIM Toluca 0 - 2 Cruz Azul View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 COL São Paulo 4 - 0 Toluca View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 LIM América 0 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 LIM Toluca 4 - 2 Veracruz View events More info
Wed 13/04/16 COL Toluca 2 - 1 San Lorenzo View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 LIM Querétaro 0 - 0 Toluca More info
Wed 06/04/16 COL Toluca 2 - 1 LDU Quito View events More info
Sat 02/04/16 LIM Toluca 0 - 0 Santos Laguna More info
Sat 19/03/16 LIM Tijuana 0 - 0 Toluca More info
Sun 13/03/16 LIM Toluca 3 - 0 Dorados View events More info
Fri 11/03/16 COL LDU Quito 1 - 2 Toluca View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 LIM Chiapas 3 - 2 Toluca View events More info
Wed 02/03/16 COL San Lorenzo 1 - 1 Toluca View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 LIM Toluca 0 - 1 Pachuca View events More info
Sun 21/02/16 LIM León 5 - 1 Toluca View events More info