C. Dickson

Matches of C. Dickson

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 24/09/16 NAL Eastleigh 2 - 1 Sutton United View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 NAL Sutton United 1 - 0 Tranmere Rovers View events More info
Tue 13/09/16 NAL Sutton United 1 - 2 Braintree Town View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 NAL Wrexham 1 - 0 Sutton United View events More info
Sat 03/09/16 NAL Gateshead 1 - 0 Sutton United View events More info
Mon 29/08/16 NAL Sutton United 1 - 0 Dagenham & Red… View events More info
Sat 27/08/16 NAL Chester 4 - 0 Sutton United View events More info
Sat 20/08/16 NAL Sutton United 2 - 0 Macclesfield Town View events More info
Tue 16/08/16 NAL Sutton United 2 - 0 Torquay United View events More info
Sat 13/08/16 NAL Lincoln City 1 - 3 Sutton United View events More info
Tue 09/08/16 NAL Forest Green R… 1 - 1 Sutton United View events More info
Sat 06/08/16 NAL Sutton United 1 - 3 Solihull Moors View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 1.D Ermis 1 - 1 AEL View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 1.D Doxa 2 - 2 Ermis View events More info
Wed 27/04/16 1.D Paphos 0 - 1 Ermis View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 1.D Ermis 1 - 1 Ethnikos Achna View events More info
Sun 17/04/16 1.D Aris 3 - 0 Ermis View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 1.D AEL 3 - 1 Ermis View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 1.D Ermis 3 - 1 Doxa View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 1.D Ermis 1 - 0 Paphos View events More info
Sat 12/03/16 1.D Ethnikos Achna 0 - 1 Ermis View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 1.D Ermis 3 - 1 Aris View events More info
Wed 02/03/16 1.D Ermis 0 - 3 AEK Larnaca View events More info
Sat 27/02/16 1.D Paphos 2 - 0 Ermis View events More info
Mon 15/02/16 1.D Ermis 1 - 2 Apollon View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 1.D Ayia Napa 0 - 1 Ermis View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 1.D Ermis 2 - 0 Anorthosis View events More info
Wed 27/01/16 CUP Ermis 0 - 1 Apollon View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 1.D Omonia Nicosia 1 - 0 Ermis View events More info
Wed 20/01/16 CUP Apollon 3 - 1 Ermis View events More info