O. Abazaj

Matches of O. Abazaj

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 09/02/14 SUP Kukësi 0 - 0 Bylis Ballsh More info
Sun 02/02/14 SUP Bylis Ballsh 0 - 0 Flamurtari Vlorë More info
Sat 21/12/13 SUP Kukësi 1 - 0 Kastrioti Krujë View events More info
Wed 18/12/13 CUP Kastrioti Krujë 2 - 3 Bylis Ballsh View events More info
Sun 15/12/13 SUP Kastrioti Krujë 0 - 0 Flamurtari Vlorë More info
Sun 08/12/13 SUP Besa Kavajë 1 - 0 Kastrioti Krujë View events More info
Wed 04/12/13 CUP Bylis Ballsh 1 - 1 Kastrioti Krujë View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 SUP Kastrioti Krujë 2 - 1 Bylis Ballsh View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 SUP Partizani Tirana 1 - 0 Kastrioti Krujë View events More info
Wed 06/11/13 CUP Kastrioti Krujë 3 - 1 Butrinti Sarandë View events More info
Wed 23/10/13 CUP Butrinti Sarandë 1 - 1 Kastrioti Krujë View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 SUP Vllaznia Shkodër 2 - 1 Kastrioti Krujë View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 SUP Kastrioti Krujë 2 - 0 Lushnja View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 SUP Kastrioti Krujë 0 - 1 Kukësi View events More info
Wed 18/09/13 SUP Kastrioti Krujë 2 - 1 Besa Kavajë View events More info
Sat 14/09/13 SUP Bylis Ballsh 1 - 0 Kastrioti Krujë View events More info
Sat 31/08/13 SUP Kastrioti Krujë 0 - 2 Partizani Tirana View events More info
Sun 12/05/13 1SD Lushnja 2 - 2 Partizani Tirana View events More info
Sat 04/05/13 1SD Partizani Tirana 1 - 1 Besëlidhja Lezhë View events More info
Sat 20/04/13 1SD Naftëtari Kuçovë 1 - 2 Partizani Tirana View events More info
Mon 08/04/13 1SD Partizani Tirana 3 - 2 Mamurrasi View events More info
Sat 30/03/13 1SD Pogradeci 0 - 0 Partizani Tirana More info
Sat 23/03/13 1SD Partizani Tirana 1 - 0 Iliria Fushë-Krujë View events More info
Sat 16/03/13 1SD Dinamo Tirana 0 - 1 Partizani Tirana View events More info
Sat 09/03/13 1SD Partizani Tirana 2 - 1 Burreli View events More info
Sun 03/03/13 1SD Tërbuni Pukë 1 - 0 Partizani Tirana View events More info
Wed 27/02/13 1SD Partizani Tirana 1 - 0 Elbasani View events More info
Sat 16/02/13 1SD Butrinti Sarandë 1 - 2 Partizani Tirana View events More info
Sat 09/02/13 1SD Partizani Tirana 1 - 1 Ada Velipojë View events More info
Wed 19/12/12 CUP Flamurtari Vlorë 2 - 1 Laçi View events More info