Ligue 1

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sun 03/03/13 Hammam-Lif 3 - 1 Hammam-Sousse View events More info
Sun 03/03/13 Olympique Béja 1 - 1 Kairouan View events More info
Thu 07/03/13 Bizertin 0 - 0 Club Africain View events More info
Sat 09/03/13 Kairouan 0 - 2 ES Tunis View events More info
Sat 09/03/13 Hammam-Sousse 1 - 2 CS Sfaxien View events More info
Sat 09/03/13 Marsa 1 - 1 Zarzis View events More info
Sun 10/03/13 Stade Tunisien 0 - 0 Etoile Sahel More info
Sun 10/03/13 Club Africain 3 - 1 Olympique Béja View events More info
Sun 10/03/13 EGS Gafsa 1 - 1 Hammam-Lif View events More info
Sun 10/03/13 Monastir 1 - 1 Stade Gabésien View events More info
Wed 13/03/13 Stade Gabésien 0 - 2 CS Sfaxien View events More info
Thu 21/03/13 Marsa 0 - 2 Bizertin View events More info
Wed 27/03/13 ES Tunis 0 - 1 Bizertin View events More info
Sat 30/03/13 Etoile Sahel 0 - 0 Monastir View events More info
Sun 31/03/13 Olympique du Kef 1 - 1 Kairouan View events More info
Sun 31/03/13 Stade Gabésien 3 - 1 Hammam-Sousse View events More info
Sun 31/03/13 Olympique Béja 2 - 1 Marsa View events More info
Sun 31/03/13 Zarzis 1 - 1 Bizertin View events More info
Sun 31/03/13 Hammam-Lif 1 - 0 Stade Tunisien View events More info
Sun 31/03/13 ES Tunis 3 - 1 Club Africain View events More info
Sun 31/03/13 CS Sfaxien 3 - 1 EGS Gafsa View events More info
Thu 11/04/13 Bizertin 4 - 0 Olympique du Kef View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 Monastir 2 - 1 Hammam-Lif View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 EGS Gafsa 4 - 1 Hammam-Sousse View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 Olympique Béja 2 - 0 Zarzis View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 Etoile Sahel 2 - 1 Stade Gabésien View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 Stade Tunisien 0 - 2 CS Sfaxien View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 Club Africain 2 - 0 Olympique du Kef More info
Sun 14/04/13 Kairouan 0 - 2 Bizertin View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 Marsa 2 - 2 ES Tunis View events More info
Sponsored links

make your prediction

-
-

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 11 +17 29
2 11 +18 25
3 11 +10 21
4 11 +5 18
5 11 +4 18