K League Challenge

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sun 13/10/13 Bucheon 1995 1 - 3 Ansan Police View events More info
Sun 13/10/13 Sangju Sangmu 2 - 1 Gwangju View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 Chungju 3 - 2 Ansan Police View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 Goyang Hi 2 - 0 Suwon City View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 Gwangju 0 - 3 Bucheon 1995 View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 Anyang 2 - 3 Sangju Sangmu View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 Suwon City 2 - 1 Gwangju View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 Bucheon 1995 3 - 3 Goyang Hi View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 Sangju Sangmu 2 - 0 Ansan Police View events More info
Sun 27/10/13 Anyang 1 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 Chungju 0 - 0 Goyang Hi View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 Sangju Sangmu 2 - 1 Bucheon 1995 View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 Suwon City 2 - 0 Ansan Police View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 Gwangju 4 - 0 Anyang View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 Bucheon 1995 1 - 2 Ansan Police View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 Anyang 0 - 1 Suwon City View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 Gwangju 4 - 0 Chungju View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 Goyang Hi 2 - 3 Sangju Sangmu View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 Chungju 2 - 1 Suwon City View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 Sangju Sangmu 1 - 2 Gwangju View events More info
Sun 17/11/13 Bucheon 1995 0 - 0 Anyang More info
Sun 17/11/13 Goyang Hi 1 - 0 Ansan Police View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 Gwangju 1 - 3 Ansan Police View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 Chungju 2 - 3 Sangju Sangmu View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 Suwon City 2 - 1 Bucheon 1995 View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 Anyang 1 - 0 Goyang Hi View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 Anyang 4 - 0 Ansan Police View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 Sangju Sangmu 4 - 1 Suwon City View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 Bucheon 1995 0 - 1 Chungju View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 Goyang Hi 0 - 1 Gwangju View events More info
Sponsored links

make your prediction

-
-

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 0 +0 0
2 0 +0 0
3 0 +0 0
4 0 +0 0
5 0 +0 0