Club Friendlies

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sun 17/07/16 Roma 3 - 2 Terek Grozny More info
Sun 17/07/16 Crotone 20 - 0 Real Fondo Gesu More info
Sun 17/07/16 Empoli 9 - 1 Faro Gaggio Mo… More info
Wed 20/07/16 Real Salt Lake 1 - 2 Internazionale View events More info
Wed 20/07/16 Terek Grozny 1 - 0 Cagliari More info
Wed 20/07/16 Frosinone 3 - 0 Messina More info
Thu 21/07/16 Crotone 16 - 0 Real Roccabernarda More info
Thu 21/07/16 Sassuolo 8 - 0 Castelvetro More info
Fri 22/07/16 Bologna 2 - 1 Hapoel Haifa More info
Fri 22/07/16 Balmazújváros … 3 - 1 Palermo More info
Sat 23/07/16 CSKA Sofia 0 - 0 Udinese More info
Sat 23/07/16 Empoli 5 - 0 Castelvetro More info
Sat 23/07/16 Bologna 0 - 1 Terek Grozny More info
Sat 23/07/16 Chievo 6 - 0 Virtus Verona More info
Sun 24/07/16 Udinese 15 : 00 Beşiktaş More info
Sun 24/07/16 Atalanta 16 : 30 Lumezzane More info
Sun 24/07/16 Pescara 17 : 00 Teramo More info
Sun 24/07/16 Trapani 17 : 30 FeralpiSalò More info
Sun 24/07/16 Chievo 17 : 30 Alto Vicentino More info
Sun 24/07/16 Novara 17 : 30 San Mauro More info
Thu 28/07/16 Internazionale 20 : 00 Estudiantes More info
Sat 30/07/16 Juventus - South China More info
Sat 30/07/16 Leeds United 16 : 00 Atalanta More info
Sun 31/07/16 Brighton & Hov… 16 : 00 Lazio More info
Sun 31/07/16 Celta de Vigo 20 : 30 Fiorentina More info
Tue 02/08/16 Liverpool 14 : 30 Roma More info
Wed 03/08/16 Pisa - Celta de Vigo More info
Wed 03/08/16 Udinese 20 : 30 Middlesbrough More info
Fri 05/08/16 Tottenham Hotspur 17 : 00 Internazionale More info
Sat 06/08/16 Pescara - Celta de Vigo More info
Sponsored links

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 0 +0 0
2 0 +0 0
3 0 +0 0
4 0 +0 0
5 0 +0 0

HELP MAKE SOCCERWAY BETTER

REGISTER NOW