Liga Nacional

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sun 22/10/06 Comunicaciones 4 - 0 Heredia More info
Sun 22/10/06 Suchitepéquez 1 - 2 Xelajú More info
Sun 22/10/06 Mictlán 1 - 1 Marquense More info
Sat 28/10/06 Xelajú 0 - 0 Marquense More info
Sun 29/10/06 Municipal 1 - 3 Comunicaciones More info
Sun 29/10/06 Heredia 3 - 0 Suchitepéquez More info
Sun 29/10/06 Zacapa 2 - 0 Mictlán More info
Sun 29/10/06 Deportivo Petapa 2 - 1 Jalapa More info
Wed 01/11/06 Jalapa 4 - 0 Zacapa More info
Wed 01/11/06 Deportivo Petapa 0 - 0 Municipal More info
Sun 05/11/06 Marquense 0 - 0 Heredia More info
Sun 05/11/06 Xelajú 5 - 0 Mictlán More info
Sun 05/11/06 Suchitepéquez 0 - 2 Municipal More info
Wed 08/11/06 Comunicaciones 0 - 0 Marquense More info
Sun 12/11/06 Mictlán 2 - 0 Jalapa More info
Sun 12/11/06 Heredia 4 - 3 Xelajú More info
Sun 12/11/06 Zacapa 2 - 0 Comunicaciones More info
Sun 12/11/06 Municipal 2 - 0 Marquense More info
Sun 12/11/06 Deportivo Petapa 2 - 2 Suchitepéquez More info
Sat 18/11/06 Xelajú 2 - 1 Municipal More info
Sat 18/11/06 Suchitepéquez 1 - 1 Zacapa More info
Sat 18/11/06 Marquense 4 - 2 Deportivo Petapa More info
Sun 19/11/06 Heredia 5 - 1 Mictlán More info
Sun 19/11/06 Comunicaciones 2 - 0 Jalapa More info
Wed 22/11/06 Comunicaciones 3 - 2 Deportivo Petapa More info
Sun 26/11/06 Deportivo Petapa 1 - 0 Xelajú More info
Sun 26/11/06 Mictlán 0 - 0 Comunicaciones More info
Sun 26/11/06 Jalapa 1 - 2 Suchitepéquez More info
Sun 26/11/06 Municipal 3 - 0 Heredia More info
Sun 26/11/06 Zacapa 1 - 0 Marquense More info
Sponsored links

make your prediction

-
-

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 35 +52 80
2 35 +41 75
3 33 +54 71
4 35 +21 70
5 35 +23 69