Ykkönen

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sun 12/09/10 MP 4 - 0 Klubi-04 View events More info
Sun 12/09/10 KooTeePee 0 - 2 KPV View events More info
Fri 17/09/10 OPS 2 - 0 Klubi-04 View events More info
Sat 18/09/10 TPV 0 - 3 JIPPO View events More info
Sat 18/09/10 FC Espoo 2 - 3 KPV View events More info
Sat 18/09/10 Viikingit 3 - 1 PS Kemi View events More info
Sun 19/09/10 KooTeePee 2 - 1 PK-35 Vantaa View events More info
Sun 19/09/10 MP 1 - 2 Hämeenlinna View events More info
Sun 19/09/10 RoPS 8 - 1 PoPa View events More info
Fri 01/10/10 PoPa 6 - 0 FC Espoo View events More info
Fri 01/10/10 Hämeenlinna 4 - 0 OPS View events More info
Sat 02/10/10 JIPPO 0 - 2 Viikingit View events More info
Sat 02/10/10 KPV 3 - 1 TPV View events More info
Sat 02/10/10 Klubi-04 0 - 1 KooTeePee View events More info
Sun 03/10/10 PS Kemi 1 - 1 MP View events More info
Sun 03/10/10 PK-35 Vantaa 0 - 3 RoPS View events More info
Fri 08/10/10 Klubi-04 0 - 2 JIPPO View events More info
Sat 09/10/10 Hämeenlinna 1 - 2 RoPS View events More info
Sat 09/10/10 TPV 0 - 2 Viikingit View events More info
Sat 09/10/10 KooTeePee 3 - 0 PS Kemi View events More info
Sun 10/10/10 MP 1 - 2 KPV View events More info
Sun 10/10/10 OPS 2 - 2 FC Espoo View events More info
Sun 10/10/10 PK-35 Vantaa 3 - 4 PoPa View events More info
Sat 16/10/10 PS Kemi 1 - 4 Hämeenlinna View events More info
Sat 16/10/10 Viikingit 2 - 0 MP View events More info
Sat 16/10/10 JIPPO 1 - 3 OPS View events More info
Sat 16/10/10 FC Espoo 2 - 2 TPV View events More info
Sat 16/10/10 RoPS 2 - 1 KooTeePee View events More info
Sat 16/10/10 PoPa 2 - 0 Klubi-04 View events More info
Sat 16/10/10 KPV 1 - 0 PK-35 Vantaa View events More info
Sponsored links

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 16 +23 39
2 16 +19 36
3 16 +12 31
4 16 +8 28
5 16 +12 26