1. HNL

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Fri 06/02/15 Split 2 - 2 Istra 1961 View events More info
Sat 07/02/15 Dinamo Zagreb 2 - 1 Lokomotiva Zagreb View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 Zadar 3 - 1 Osijek View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 Zagreb 1 - 0 Slaven Koprivnica View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 Osijek 4 - 0 Split View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 Zagreb 0 - 6 Lokomotiva Zagreb View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 Istra 1961 0 - 0 Rijeka More info
Sun 15/02/15 Hajduk Split 2 - 1 Slaven Koprivnica View events More info
Mon 16/02/15 Dinamo Zagreb 2 - 0 Zadar View events More info
Wed 18/02/15 Rijeka 3 - 0 Hajduk Split View events More info
Fri 20/02/15 Slaven Koprivnica 2 - 1 Istra 1961 View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 Lokomotiva Zagreb 2 - 1 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 Zadar 0 - 1 Zagreb View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 Osijek 1 - 1 Dinamo Zagreb View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 Split 1 - 1 Rijeka View events More info
Fri 27/02/15 Istra 1961 1 - 1 Lokomotiva Zagreb View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 Dinamo Zagreb 2 - 0 Split View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 Rijeka 1 - 1 Slaven Koprivnica View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 Zagreb 0 - 4 Osijek View events More info
Sun 01/03/15 Hajduk Split 2 - 2 Zadar View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 Dinamo Zagreb 15 : 00 Zagreb Odds
Sat 07/03/15 Split 17 : 00 Slaven Koprivnica Odds
Sun 08/03/15 Osijek 15 : 00 Hajduk Split Odds
Sun 08/03/15 Zadar 17 : 00 Istra 1961 Odds
Mon 09/03/15 Lokomotiva Zagreb 18 : 00 Rijeka Odds
Fri 13/03/15 Zagreb 18 : 00 Split Odds
Sat 14/03/15 Hajduk Split 15 : 00 Dinamo Zagreb Odds
Sat 14/03/15 Slaven Koprivnica 17 : 00 Lokomotiva Zagreb Odds
Sun 15/03/15 Istra 1961 15 : 00 Osijek Odds
Sun 15/03/15 Rijeka 17 : 00 Zadar Odds
Sponsored links

make your prediction

-
-

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 27 +35 63
2 28 +32 58
3 28 +23 54
4 28 +21 53
5 28 +12 51