1. HNL

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sat 01/11/14 Split 0 - 0 Dinamo Zagreb More info
Sat 01/11/14 Slaven Koprivnica 1 - 1 Rijeka View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 Osijek 1 - 0 Zagreb View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 Zadar 0 - 3 Hajduk Split View events More info
Mon 03/11/14 Lokomotiva Zagreb 4 - 2 Istra 1961 View events More info
Fri 07/11/14 Slaven Koprivnica 1 - 0 Split View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 Istra 1961 1 - 1 Zadar View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 Hajduk Split 2 - 1 Osijek View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 Zagreb 0 - 0 Dinamo Zagreb View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 Rijeka 6 - 0 Lokomotiva Zagreb View events More info
Fri 21/11/14 Osijek 1 - 1 Istra 1961 View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 Dinamo Zagreb 3 - 0 Hajduk Split More info
Sat 22/11/14 Zadar 0 - 1 Rijeka View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 Lokomotiva Zagreb 0 - 0 Slaven Koprivnica More info
Sun 23/11/14 Split 2 - 2 Zagreb View events More info
Fri 28/11/14 Lokomotiva Zagreb 1 - 1 Split View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 Slaven Koprivnica 4 - 0 Zadar View events More info
Sat 29/11/14 Hajduk Split 0 - 2 Zagreb View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 Istra 1961 0 - 4 Dinamo Zagreb View events More info
Mon 01/12/14 Rijeka 2 - 1 Osijek View events More info
Fri 05/12/14 Zagreb 1 - 0 Istra 1961 View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 Dinamo Zagreb 3 - 0 Rijeka View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 Zadar 2 - 5 Lokomotiva Zagreb View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 Osijek 2 - 3 Slaven Koprivnica View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 Hajduk Split 2 - 1 Split View events More info
Fri 12/12/14 Zadar 1 - 1 Split View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 Osijek 0 - 2 Lokomotiva Zagreb View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 Hajduk Split 5 - 3 Istra 1961 View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 Dinamo Zagreb 3 - 2 Slaven Koprivnica View events More info
Mon 15/12/14 Zagreb 1 - 2 Rijeka View events More info
Sponsored links

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 18 +27 45
2 18 +24 42
3 18 +14 35
4 18 +17 32
5 18 +8 31