Nacional B

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sun 04/11/12 García Ágreda 0 - 1 Flamengo de Sucre More info
Sun 04/11/12 Guabirá 5 - 1 Oruro Royal More info
Tue 06/11/12 Real Santa Cruz 4 - 0 Vaca Díez More info
Tue 06/11/12 Real Mamoré 0 - 5 Sport Boys More info
Thu 08/11/12 Real Santa Cruz 4 - 2 Real Mamoré More info
Thu 08/11/12 Vaca Díez 1 - 11 Universitario Beni More info
Sat 10/11/12 Oruro Royal 5 - 3 Universitario … More info
Sat 10/11/12 Escuela Enriqu… 1 - 2 Guabirá More info
Sat 10/11/12 Wilstermann Co… 0 - 0 García Ágreda More info
Sun 11/11/12 Ciclón 4 - 0 Municipalidad … More info
Sat 17/11/12 Escuela Enriqu… 1 - 2 Universitario … More info
Sat 17/11/12 Wilstermann Co… 0 - 0 Flamengo de Sucre More info
Sun 18/11/12 Ciclón 2 - 2 García Ágreda More info
Sun 18/11/12 Oruro Royal 3 - 1 Unión Maestranza More info
Sat 24/11/12 Flamengo de Sucre 1 - 1 Ciclón More info
Sat 24/11/12 Unión Maestranza 4 - 0 Escuela Enriqu… More info
Sun 25/11/12 García Ágreda 2 - 3 Municipalidad … More info
Sun 25/11/12 Universitario … 1 - 2 Guabirá More info
Sat 01/12/12 Escuela Enriqu… 1 - 0 Oruro Royal More info
Sun 02/12/12 Ciclón 4 - 2 Wilstermann Co… More info
Sun 02/12/12 Municipalidad … 1 - 0 Flamengo de Sucre More info
Sun 02/12/12 Guabirá 3 - 0 Unión Maestranza More info
Sat 08/12/12 Oruro Royal 3 - 0 Guabirá More info
Sat 08/12/12 Wilstermann Co… 3 - 0 Municipalidad … More info
Sat 08/12/12 Flamengo de Sucre 3 - 3 García Ágreda More info
Sat 08/12/12 Unión Maestranza 3 - 1 Universitario … More info
Sat 15/12/12 Universitario … 2 - 1 Oruro Royal More info
Sun 16/12/12 Guabirá 1 - 0 Escuela Enriqu… More info
Sun 16/12/12 Municipalidad … 1 - 3 Ciclón More info
Sun 16/12/12 García Ágreda 6 - 2 Wilstermann Co… More info
Sponsored links

make your prediction

-
-

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 34 +51 77
2 34 +42 75
3 33 +54 71
4 34 +18 67
5 34 +21 66