A-League

Watch Live (Australia - A League)

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sat 18/02/12 Central Coast … 2 - 0 Wellington Phoenix View events More info
Sat 18/02/12 Brisbane Roar 3 - 2 Melbourne Victory View events More info
Sat 18/02/12 Perth Glory 2 - 0 Newcastle Jets View events More info
Sun 19/02/12 Adelaide United 1 - 2 Sydney View events More info
Wed 22/02/12 Gold Coast United 3 - 3 Central Coast … View events More info
Fri 24/02/12 Newcastle Jets 1 - 0 Adelaide United View events More info
Sat 25/02/12 Sydney 0 - 1 Wellington Phoenix View events More info
Sat 25/02/12 Gold Coast United 1 - 1 Melbourne Victory View events More info
Sat 25/02/12 Perth Glory 0 - 3 Brisbane Roar View events More info
Sun 26/02/12 Melbourne City 1 - 0 Central Coast … View events More info
Thu 01/03/12 Adelaide United 0 - 2 Perth Glory View events More info
Fri 02/03/12 Brisbane Roar 1 - 1 Melbourne City View events More info
Sat 03/03/12 Melbourne Victory 1 - 3 Newcastle Jets View events More info
Sat 03/03/12 Central Coast … 1 - 1 Sydney View events More info
Sun 04/03/12 Wellington Phoenix 2 - 0 Gold Coast United View events More info
Fri 09/03/12 Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Gold Coast United View events More info
Sat 10/03/12 Melbourne City 1 - 1 Wellington Phoenix View events More info
Sat 10/03/12 Sydney 1 - 0 Melbourne Victory View events More info
Sun 11/03/12 Brisbane Roar 1 - 1 Adelaide United View events More info
Sun 11/03/12 Perth Glory 1 - 0 Central Coast … View events More info
Fri 16/03/12 Melbourne Victory 3 - 0 Wellington Phoenix View events More info
Sat 17/03/12 Central Coast … 1 - 0 Adelaide United View events More info
Sat 17/03/12 Newcastle Jets 1 - 2 Brisbane Roar View events More info
Sat 17/03/12 Melbourne City 2 - 2 Sydney View events More info
Sun 18/03/12 Gold Coast United 3 - 0 Perth Glory View events More info
Fri 23/03/12 Adelaide United 1 - 1 Melbourne City View events More info
Sat 24/03/12 Perth Glory 4 - 2 Melbourne Victory View events More info
Sun 25/03/12 Wellington Phoenix 1 - 2 Central Coast … View events More info
Sun 25/03/12 Sydney 3 - 2 Newcastle Jets View events More info
Sun 25/03/12 Gold Coast United 1 - 2 Brisbane Roar View events More info
Sponsored links

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 2 +5 6
2 2 +4 6
3 2 +4 6
4 2 +2 6
5 2 +1 4