Primera División

Watch Live (Argentina - Primera Division)

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sat 23/11/13 Vélez Sarsfield 2 - 1 Godoy Cruz View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 Argentinos Juniors 1 - 1 Quilmes View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 Olimpo 1 - 0 Rosario Central View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 Atlético Rafaela 2 - 2 San Lorenzo View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 Lanús 0 - 0 Gimnasia La Plata More info
Sun 24/11/13 Boca Juniors 0 - 2 All Boys View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 Newell's Old Boys 1 - 1 Arsenal View events More info
Mon 25/11/13 Racing Club 1 - 0 River Plate View events More info
Mon 25/11/13 Estudiantes 1 - 0 Colón View events More info
Tue 26/11/13 Belgrano 2 - 0 Tigre View events More info
Fri 29/11/13 Godoy Cruz 0 - 1 Olimpo View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 Rosario Central 1 - 1 Racing Club View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 Tigre 3 - 1 Atlético Rafaela View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 Colón 0 - 2 Vélez Sarsfield View events More info
Sat 30/11/13 Arsenal 1 - 4 Belgrano View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 All Boys 3 - 1 Newell's Old Boys View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 Gimnasia La Plata 3 - 2 Quilmes View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 San Lorenzo 0 - 0 Estudiantes View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 Lanús 2 - 2 Boca Juniors View events More info
Mon 02/12/13 River Plate 1 - 0 Argentinos Juniors View events More info
Fri 06/12/13 Belgrano 1 - 0 All Boys View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 Racing Club 2 - 0 Godoy Cruz View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 Argentinos Juniors 1 - 2 Rosario Central View events More info
Sat 07/12/13 Atlético Rafaela 1 - 1 Arsenal View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 Estudiantes 0 - 2 Tigre View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 Boca Juniors 1 - 1 Gimnasia La Plata View events More info
Mon 09/12/13 Quilmes 1 - 1 River Plate View events More info
Tue 10/12/13 Olimpo 1 - 0 Colón View events More info
Sun 15/12/13 Vélez Sarsfield 0 - 0 San Lorenzo More info
Sun 15/12/13 Newell's Old Boys 2 - 2 Lanús View events More info
Sponsored links

make your prediction

-
-

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 4 +9 12
2 4 +3 10
3 4 +3 9
4 4 +5 7
5 4 +3 7