WC Qualification South America

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sat 23/03/13 Argentina 3 - 0 Venezuela View events More info
Sat 23/03/13 Peru 1 - 0 Chile View events More info
Tue 26/03/13 Bolivia 1 - 1 Argentina View events More info
Tue 26/03/13 Ecuador 4 - 1 Paraguay View events More info
Wed 27/03/13 Chile 2 - 0 Uruguay View events More info
Wed 27/03/13 Venezuela 1 - 0 Colombia View events More info
Fri 07/06/13 Bolivia 1 - 1 Venezuela View events More info
Sat 08/06/13 Argentina 0 - 0 Colombia View events More info
Sat 08/06/13 Paraguay 1 - 2 Chile View events More info
Sat 08/06/13 Peru 1 - 0 Ecuador View events More info
Tue 11/06/13 Colombia 2 - 0 Peru View events More info
Tue 11/06/13 Ecuador 1 - 1 Argentina View events More info
Wed 12/06/13 Venezuela 0 - 1 Uruguay View events More info
Wed 12/06/13 Chile 3 - 1 Bolivia View events More info
Sat 07/09/13 Colombia 1 - 0 Ecuador View events More info
Sat 07/09/13 Paraguay 4 - 0 Bolivia View events More info
Sat 07/09/13 Chile 3 - 0 Venezuela View events More info
Sat 07/09/13 Peru 1 - 2 Uruguay View events More info
Tue 10/09/13 Bolivia 1 - 1 Ecuador View events More info
Wed 11/09/13 Uruguay 2 - 0 Colombia View events More info
Wed 11/09/13 Venezuela 3 - 2 Peru View events More info
Wed 11/09/13 Paraguay 2 - 5 Argentina View events More info
Fri 11/10/13 Venezuela 1 - 1 Paraguay View events More info
Fri 11/10/13 Ecuador 1 - 0 Uruguay View events More info
Fri 11/10/13 Colombia 3 - 3 Chile View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 Argentina 3 - 1 Peru View events More info
Wed 16/10/13 Uruguay 3 - 2 Argentina View events More info
Wed 16/10/13 Chile 2 - 1 Ecuador View events More info
Wed 16/10/13 Paraguay 1 - 2 Colombia View events More info
Wed 16/10/13 Peru 1 - 1 Bolivia View events More info
Sponsored links

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 0 +0 0
2 0 +0 0
3 0 +0 0
4 0 +0 0
5 0 +0 0